Call Now: 877-SYN-TURF
(796-8873)
Customer Reviews - Global Syn-Turf, Inc.
based on 715 customer reviews

2020-12-03T04:35:11+00:00

 I want to thank Global Syn Turf for allowing us to be one of their Premier Turf distributors in the state of Texas we represent a lot of different companies as a landscape supply brick and mortar store, however Global Syn Turf is one the distributor vendor of the year with our company due to their excellent service and professionalism. Global Syn Turf is a premier manufacturer of artificial turf and distributor in this country today and we would not know where we would be without them. Global Syn Turf has again and again proven to be one of the best customer service companies in the industry today. They have one of the best order Departments, quote Departments, status Departments, operations in the Industry as we know it today. We are so proud to be a part of this organization and represent them in our store today. We want to give a big shout-out to Global Syn Turf in all of its employees and leading the way in artificial turf distribution. 

Waco Texas - See all reviews
6 customers found this helpful  
Comment

2020-12-02T18:20:40+00:00
The turf scene has been booming recently. We thought the pandemic would slow business down but surprisingly, more people are ordering turf than ever! It made me realize that I need a dedicated supplier to keep up with the demand. I found GST through google and saw that they had decent reviews so I gave them a try. I got in contact with one of their sales reps and he introduced me to so many different types of turf that I didn't even know existed. Keep in mind I'm a relatively new installer and so this was a great learning experience for me. Since that conversation, sales have been amazing and I've acquired a lot of long term customers!
San Diego California - See all reviews
7 customers found this helpful  
Comment

2020-12-02T04:25:47+00:00

 Global Syn Turf has been reduced me to the best artificial installer in the area where I live. I found Global Syn Turf online and called them to ask them to give me a bid for artificial turf installation. They told me they were an artificial turf manufacturer and did not do installations and only sold direct through the distribution Network. I called I had the installer put the grass in 2 weeks ago and it's still great. Tim and his crew worked very hard and stalling our artificial turf and I could not be more thankful. B Putting Green Day installed turned out to be so fantastic and easy to play on. they even install the artificial turf putting green to look like the putting green of the 18th hole of our local golf course. The great design and ideas of Tim and his his installers Matt so much to us and we appreciate all their input and hard work. I would like to thank Global Syn Turf in their local distributor for taking great care of us and I would recommend them to 

Houston Texas - See all reviews
5 customers found this helpful  
Comment

2020-12-01T18:04:37+00:00

The time it takes to process my GST orders is unbeatable. I can place several orders at the same time and they are usually ready for pickup within the same day. The lack of downtime is extremely efficient and that is what I like in a turf supplier. The turf is good quality and the fiber colors are elegant. I've only heard good feedback so far from my customers and I hope it stays that way.

Denver Colorado - See all reviews
6 customers found this helpful  
Comment

2020-12-01T03:56:29+00:00
I would like to thank Global Syn Turf and their local dealer distributor installer for doing a great job selling me a very high quality Turf and providing me with a very good installation in my backyard. I found Global Syn Turf online and called them inquiring about their artificial turf selections. They inform me they are a manufacturer of artificial turf and do not sell direct to the public and do not do installations. That is where the local distributor dealer installer comes in where they gave me artificial turf samples and provided me a free quote to have the artificial turf installed in my yard. I have a 4000 square foot backyard and the quote was a little more than I thought it would be. The local distributor dealer installer in my area worked with me to come up with a price that was reasonable to install artificial turf in the whole area. They helped me design larger Planters and areas where I did not need artificial turf so we could keep the price down. now that I have had the artificial turf installed for over 1 month now I felt inclined to write this review for the manufacturer and the local dealer distributor installer for doing such a great job. I would highly recommend this company to anyone who was looking for artificial turf and encourage you to call them today. 
Bakersfield California - See all reviews
9 customers found this helpful  
Comment

2020-11-30T18:06:47+00:00

Can't go wrong with GST turf. They have been in the industry for over a decade and probably have the most experience out of any turf supplier. I've cycled through many different suppliers throughout my career and there hasn't been a single one as consistent and reliable as GST. They always have what I need the customers are never dissatisfied with the turf they receive. Their flagship turf models are some of the best in the market and I don't think you'll be disappointed. Highly recommend any potential distributors to get a few samples from GST.

Fresno California - See all reviews
6 customers found this helpful  
Comment

2020-11-30T02:27:39+00:00

I was doing research on Monday Global Syn Turf website about grass getting hot. I found the grass cooling technology section on the website that gave me a lot of information on how hot artificial turf gets in a yard. I have two kids and two dogs and want to make sure that I'm buying the right product for me my pets and my kids. In 2014 Global Syn Turf did research and development to discover that heat is determined by the shape of the synthetic grass fibers. It was a game-changer and the artificial turf industry. The tests showed that the cooling technology could and does reduce the temperature of artificial turf by 15 degrees Fahrenheit. This is a significant Improvement for heat and artificial turf especially as it relates to Southern California Arizona and Nevada. the discovery makes it better for kids and pets to be on artificial turf at any temperature. Global Syn Turf also sells an infill called teak oil that cools the grass down 30 to 50 degrees. with Global Syn Turf's Kool Max technology and the T-Cool infill we found a solution that work for me my family and my pets. I want to thank Global Syn Turf and their team for having such valid information on their website for the public to review. 

Phoenix Arizona - See all reviews
8 customers found this helpful  
Comment

2020-11-29T04:31:02+00:00

 I'm here today to give a review to Global Syn Turf for their magnificent job of Designing different artificial turf that look like real grass. The first artificial turf I would like to review is the S Blade 90. The S Blade 90 is one of the Staples of the artificial turf skus.  The Super Natural 80 is one of the most natural-looking artificial turfs.  The Supernatural 80 Blends in to real Grass more than any of the artificial used in the lineup. The next artificial turf you I would like to comment on is the Sierra Super 94. This artificial turf is 2 inches in height and 94 Oz per square yard. This artificial turf is tall Lush and soft in turf lineup for Global Syn Turf. Artificial turf is been around for over 10 years and Still Remains the number one selling artificial turf in the lineup. The next Turf I would like to comment on is the supernatural 80. The supernatural 80 is the first artificial grass that has six different colors and four different blades. This is the first of its kind in the industry today and is my personal favorite.  Please take a look at Globalsynturf.com for the full selection of over 40 different artificial turf varieties today.

Sacramento California - See all reviews
9 customers found this helpful  
Comment

2020-11-28T05:20:19+00:00

 Global Syn Turf is the a number one artificial turf manufacturer in the country. they have the very best website I have ever seen for an artificial turf manufacturer when I call Global Syn turf they informed me that they are and manufacturer and do not sell direct and do not do installations. So they referred me to artificial turf dealer distributors in my area who could sell me the turf and or install the term. Global Syn Turf referred me to an installer that was one of the leaders in the industry in my area. David and his company did an amazing job in quoting me a very fair price for the installation and the turf of the artificial grass. They did an amazing and professional job and I would refer them again today thank U Global Syn-turf and a local distributor for making our yard look 

Fort Worth Texas - See all reviews
6 customers found this helpful  
Comment

2020-11-27T04:50:44+00:00

Global Syn Turf really helped me out of a jam when I needed some help with artificial turf for a multi-purpose field for my kids’ school. I am a booster for my kids’ school and I helped raise money for different projects around the school. One of the projects we are working on is a multi-purpose field for the kids to practice football soccer and other miscellaneous offense like band practice. We search high and low for artificial turf companies that had 80,000 square feet of artificial turf in the same dialogue and we were heard to Global Syn turf who interned help us out with the project. one of the other members on our booster club knew someone at Global Center who interned helped us plan this project. Not only did they help us plan the project they happen to have 80 thousand square feet of curb in the same guy lot for the field we were wanting to install. Global Syn Turf does not sell artificial turf direct to the public so they referred us to a dealer distributor installer in our area who did the actual installation. The installer was very professional and got the project done right on time. 

Orange California - See all reviews
9 customers found this helpful  
Comment

2020-11-26T05:03:01+00:00

Global Syn Turf has one of the best websites when you want to learn more about artificial grass. They show you how to measure your yard, how to install artificial grass, and all the little details that a person would want to know when it comes to installing artificial grass. They also have over 40 different use of artificial turf. they have turf that are tall they have turf that are sure they have turf with wide blades they have turf was skinny blades they have turf with one color they have turf with six different colors. They all have the specification sheets and all the testing for every single Turf they make. Global Syn Turf Center seems to be a leader in the Ender 3 of artificial turf design and Manufacturing. They also poster manufacturer's product warranty for everyone to see. It covers 15 years for residential and Commercial products and I have not been able to find a longer warranty for my manufacturer in the world today. I am a landscape architect and I've been in the industry for over 30 years and I am starting to use artificial turf and a lot of my projects. Global Syn Turf website really helps me with all the details that I need to specify artificial turf. Not to mention they are lead certified and this product is considered to be energy efficient. I want to thank Global syn Turf for all they do in the industry and to care about planet Earth. 

Phoenix Arizona - See all reviews
5 customers found this helpful  
Comment

2020-11-25T19:38:21+00:00

It doesn't get much better than GST turf. The backing quality is top notch and the thatching is very realistic looking. I like how they offer different thatching options since some customers do prefer green thatching along with their turf. We've been consistently ordering the Super natural series since that has been selling the most lately. People really seem to like the realistic look when it comes to getting a new turf lawn.

Tucson Arizona - See all reviews
6 customers found this helpful  
Comment

  • Showing 1 - 12 of 715
    • Last
    • next page

      Find Artificial Grass in Your City

      Las Cruces Philadelphia Mobile Fort Smith Laramie Portland Aurora Salem Kansas City New York City Huntington Eugene Raleigh Rockford North Charleston Provo Dallas New South Memphis Miami Lexington-Fayette Meridian Baltimore Anchorage Fort Wayne Omaha Colorado Springs New Haven Kansas City Virginia Beach San Jose

      Global Syn-Turf, Inc. is a leading manufacturer and wholesaler of high-quality artificial grass in the United States and Canada. The company offers an extensive selection of products for commercial and residential landscapes, playgrounds, sports athletic fields, municipalities, golf putting greens and pet areas. Global Syn-Turf, Inc. provides innovative, environmentally friendly synthetic turf systems which require little maintenance, no water, pesticides, or fertilizers through multiple company-owned distribution centers across the United States. The state-of-the-art artificial grass offers realism, drainage, performance, safety, and durability. Global Syn-Turf is the exclusive artificial grass partner of San Francisco 49ers.

      error message
      Free Quote

      Thank you for your question.