Call Now: 877-SYN-TURF
(796-8873)
Customer Reviews - Global Syn-Turf, Inc.
based on 851 customer reviews

2021-02-24T21:53:14+00:00

 I really love my new cutting brain installed by the local artificial turf dealer for Global Syn Turf here in my home state. I have been shopping getting a putting green in my backyard for quite some time now. I went through dozens of websites and had dozens of samples sent to my home for my review. I finally settled on global Syn Turf because the local dealer distributor installer in my area with so knowledgeable in professional I couldn't resist using him for his services. Not only was he an avid golfer and a local in my hometown but he really helped me design of putting green that was right for me. At first I wanted to get about eight different cutting green holes on the putting green however my installer talked me out of it stating that more holes is not better. And he helped me design a putting green that literally only had three holes but gave me left to right brake pipes and right-to-left for an uphill putts in downhill putz. And I didn't have other putting green cups in the way of long pots on my cutting bring. I'm so glad I met the right person at the right time to help me do this putting green the way he was best for me. I want to thank Global Syn Turf and our local dealer distributor and I recommend these companies to everyone. 

Austin Texas - See all reviews
7 customers found this helpful  
Comment

2021-02-24T18:29:41+00:00

There are a lot of turf suppliers to choose from. We opened an account with GST in hopes of receiving some special pricing or bulk discounts but we weren't able to get them. The grass is decent but I think you guys need to do a better job catering to smaller companies in terms of pricing. 

Tucson Arizona - See all reviews
6 customers found this helpful  
Comment

2021-02-24T00:13:30+00:00

 I own a dog kennel here in Texas and I needed artificial turf that was going to stand up to the traffic of 75 dog per day. I did a lot of research online and found Global Syn Turf and their patented pet Turf with triple the holes in the back pain for drainage. I studied all the specification sheets and all the testing and I loved this Turf had a 1 and 1/4 inch tall pile height. I had a sample sent to my home free of charge for me to look at and I kept it out in the dog park and the dogs played with it and they didn't tear it up so I thought that was a good thing. I ended up contacting the local dealer distributor for Global Syn Turf here in Texas and got an appointment for a designer to come out and give me a bid to install the artificial turf in my dog kennel. The cost was actually less than I thought it would be which was a good thing and I feel this will add a lot of value to my dog kennel and I can attract more customers by having the turf instead of concrete. I had to Turf installed and the designer told me that I can spray the turf with water mixed with bleach to take away the smell I and I could use a power sprayer on the turf if needed. the turf ended up being about 8000 square feet of turf and it's been installed for two months now. The dog and my customer love the new look and feel of my dog kennel and my business is already started to grow. So I want to thank Global Syn Turf in the local distributor for installing with her for me and I recommend them to 

Austin Texas - See all reviews
3 customers found this helpful  
Comment

2021-02-23T00:22:34+00:00
Global Syn Turf has all of their artificial turf test right there on their website. I have not seen any artificial turf company be so upfront about pictures of all their turf, specification sheets on all their Turf, and all the different testing did they have spent money on each product. All of these tests can be seen prominently displayed on the Global Syn Turf website. Like I mentioned there's specification sheets, flammability test, lead test, certificate of analysis, Church summary, water permeability test, CAD drawing details, total and face rape test, stopped buying test, grab test, 15-year product warranty, manufacturers material safety data sheet, installation guide and lastly the artificial grass care and maintenance guy. If you can show me a artificial turf manufacturer with more upfront disclosure on their artificial turf you let me know. I want to thank Global Syn Turf and their massive national network of dealers and Distributors is one-of-a-kind. 
Bakersfield California - See all reviews
6 customers found this helpful  
Comment

2021-02-22T18:22:29+00:00

Been with GST since the beginning. Found them through a few contractor friends, got a few samples, and hit the ground running. I still remember the early days when they first introduced the S blade series, the demand for it was incredible. Nowadays, there are a lot of replicas and competition, but it's pretty clear that GST still holds their top spot in the turf industry as a supplier and manufacturer.

Lincoln Nebraska - See all reviews
6 customers found this helpful  
Comment

2021-02-21T22:36:05+00:00

Global Syn Turf really came through for me when I needed some Turf in a rush. I was installing a commercial dog park a few months ago and I needed over 8,000 square feet of pet Turf all in the same dye lot in a rush. I called Global Syn Turf to find out what they had available and they told me it would have to be transferred from one of their distribution centers to the other in order to make it happen. So that's exactly what they did they transferred 8,500 square feet of pet turf to their Los Angeles location and had it delivered to the dog park where I was installing new artificial turf. Not very many Turf manufacturers cheap large inventories like Global Syn Turf does. Especially when you need it all to be the same dye lot. I did get the dog park installed on time and the customer was very grateful. I have to say I am very grateful for Global Syn Turf and they're dealer that I buy the turf from or helping me out of this Jam. I want to recommend anybody and everyone to check out Global Syn Turf as they are a very professional manufacturer and Honor 15 year manufactured product warranty 

Riverside California - See all reviews
7 customers found this helpful  
Comment

2021-02-21T01:28:01+00:00

 I want to thank Global Syn Turf from making the S played 90. Vs play 90 artificial turf is one of the leaders in the industry of the artificial turf business. This Turf looks so realistic and I have three different neighbor that have this artificial turf. One of my friends recommended me to Global Syn Turf who makes this.  I went over to a friend's house that had this artificial turf installed and couldn't believe how beautiful it was. I then went over to yet another friend's house to see their ass played 90 and I was convinced this is the turf that I needed to have. I took a piece of the artificial turf I received from Global Syn Turf and put it in my backyard for one month. I really wanted to make sure that this was the artificial turf for me because everyone knows it is not cheap to put in artificial turf. I am now had to Turf install for over six months and could not be happier with the S play 90. I want to thank Global Syn Turf in their local dealer distributor installer in my hometown for setting me up with my new backyard. 

Jacksonville Florida - See all reviews
9 customers found this helpful  
Comment

2021-02-19T22:23:31+00:00

 Global Syn Turf makes two different lines of American-made Turf. What is the Patriot Series in the other is American Center. I spent a little time on the American Center website and was pleasantly surprised with what I found. They have a quick Flo proprietary drainage technology that is 100% permeable. I find this especially interesting because I have pets and I need a Turf that is totally permeable so the pet urine and the rain drains right through. Drainage is very important when it comes to Landscaping in general but especially as it pertains to raising dogs. They also have a 15-year product warranty and claims the turf will last 20 to 25 years. When you have a Turf that has 100% permeability it really is going to mean less maintenance as far as hosing the turf down or using deodorizers. I had a sample of this artificial turf sent to my home from a distributor here in Miami Florida and I laid it out in my backyard and was pleasantly surprised at how realistic just Turf look. I ended up having a local Taylor distributor install the artificial turf in my backyard and on the side of my house. I truly does look amazing and I love the 100% permeable backing and think that this makes all the people in the world. Thank you Global Syn-turf, thank you American Syn Turf, and thank you to the local dealer distributor here in Miami. 

Miami Florida - See all reviews
9 customers found this helpful  
Comment

2021-02-19T17:53:08+00:00

Tons of turf orders coming in every month for us. GST is legit and has the capacity to keep up, even on the bigger projects like soccer and football fields. I filled out the lead form online and was contacted within 10 minutes, getting our account set up within an hour. Super smooth process and no hassle at all. Now we proudly offer GST turf to all of our clients and the results are great. Definitely a legit and amazing company!

Anaheim California - See all reviews
4 customers found this helpful  
Comment

2021-02-18T23:44:37+00:00
Global Syn Turf has over 50 different use of artificial grass. Meaning of the excuse actually mimic real grass. if you go to the website and take a look at the pictures and zoom in real close you will see how a lot of these artificial turf are designed to look like the grass in your yard. Especially if you have artificial turf installed in your front yard and your next to a neighbor on your left and the right that have real grass you don't want the grass to stand out and not look natural. You want grass that is coming to blend in and not stand out against the neighbors real grass. We found the most realistic looking grass for us that blends into the native grass and our town is the supernatural 80. Literally when you lay this Turf down next to real grass it looks like the real grass. I recommend you get samples of the artificial turf and lay them out in your yard for you to decide what looks the most natural and your town. I really appreciate the local Global Syn Turf dealer here in town that educated us and gave us free samples to lay out in our yard so we can determine for ourselves what looked the most natural. 
Baton Rouge Louisiana - See all reviews
7 customers found this helpful  
Comment

2021-02-18T01:07:09+00:00

I want to thank Global Syn Turf for helping me with my new 6 hole putting green in my backyard. I found Global Syn Turf online and a neighbor of mine installed their artificial grass in their backyard. They didn't do a punting bring they just did a dog run on the side of their house and artificial grass in the backyard and it looked amazing. Global syn Turf told me they do not do installations in did not sell direct to the public but they would refer me to dealers and distributors in my area. So I called a few of the dealers and have them come out for my house to give me a quote for artificial grass. They gave me very reasonable quotes for artificial grass and I ended up purchasing from one of the companies that I really created a bond with. They gave me lots of ideas on how to design my putting grain like not putting too many holes because it blocks the different pipes throughout the putting green. they also gave me some other tips on how to save money by increasing my planter size and not having as much artificial turf. They also recommended leaving my sprinklers in place but turning them off and only turning them on to cool the turf down as necessary this is a great idea of course I want to save money and of course I want to have artificial turf but keeping the sprinklers in to clean my turf and cool my turf down was a great idea. The turf has now been installed for 3 months now and I could not be happier. I want to thank Global Syn Turf in the local dealer for doing such a great job on my installation. 

Miami Florida - See all reviews
9 customers found this helpful  
Comment

2021-02-17T17:22:43+00:00
Two stars for not having a North Carolina Warehouse. The shipping costs do add up even if the turf is good quality. Would like to see you guys open a warehouse closer to us in the future. Service is decent, but again, none of the sales reps are near me so we can only communicate through phone. With so many suppliers to choose from, I'd rather go local just to save on shipping costs.
Raleigh North Carolina - See all reviews
6 customers found this helpful  
Comment

  • Showing 1 - 12 of 851
    • Last
    • next page

      Find Artificial Grass in Your City

      Raleigh Norfolk Norman Kansas City Paterson Ironville Salem San Jose Aurora Tampa Little Rock Mobile Mesa Las Vegas Germantown Pittsburgh Fort Wayne Spokane Columbia Oklahoma City Virginia Beach Bellevue Warren Davenport Burlington North Charleston Jacksonville Aberdeen Reno Boise

      Global Syn-Turf, Inc. is a leading manufacturer and wholesaler of high-quality artificial grass in the United States and Canada. The company offers an extensive selection of products for commercial and residential landscapes, playgrounds, sports athletic fields, municipalities, golf putting greens and pet areas. Global Syn-Turf, Inc. provides innovative, environmentally friendly synthetic turf systems which require little maintenance, no water, pesticides, or fertilizers through multiple company-owned distribution centers across the United States. The state-of-the-art artificial grass offers realism, drainage, performance, safety, and durability. Global Syn-Turf is the exclusive artificial grass partner of San Francisco 49ers.

      error message
      Free Quote

      Thank you for your question.