Call Now: 877-SYN-TURF
(796-8873)
Customer Reviews - Global Syn-Turf, Inc.
based on 609 customer reviews

2020-09-28T03:55:31+00:00

I know you hear a lot of different things about different artificial turf companies, but I am here to tell you the best company in the world.  I did my homework and had referrals and found Global Syn Turf and I want to refer them to you.  Their website, their online reputation and my neighbors referral of this company make them number one in my book.  I wanted to find a reputable company that could install my backyard and some of my neighbors that want referrals.  I want to thank Global Syn Turf and their dealer network.  I finally got my artificial turf installed and love the new S Blade 90 turf.  Everyone in my neighbor hood is so jealous and the the turf looks great. 

Dallas Texas - See all reviews
5 customers found this helpful  
Comment

2020-09-26T21:20:42+00:00

I spend a lot of time on the internet as a researcher and I have spent a lot of time researching artificial turf for my yard.  I am the type of person that has lots of questions and has to know everything about something before I buy it or do it.  I found Global Syn Turf website to be very informative.  They have a great questions and answers section that have so much good information about artificial turf.  For instance, does artificial get hot, can it melt with energy efficient windows, warranty information, life expectancy information.  They also have many positive reviews like the one I am writing right now.  You learn a lot about a company, their reputation, their products, the services and products they offer, etc.  I am the type of person who reads them all wand wants to know exactly what I am getting into before I buy.  This company compared to others really had everything I wanted in a company.  I finally called them and they answered on the first call.  They referred me to their sales rep who told me they don't sell direct and they don't do installs.  They referred me to their dealers here in Texas and put me in touch with Steve.  Steve set me up with an appointment for a free estimate to install the artificial turf in my yard and gave me samples.  They did not pressure me to buy and called me one week later to see if I had made a decision.  I want to thank Steve and Global Syn Turf for my new Super Natural 60 artificial turf back yard and the great service.

Dallas Texas - See all reviews
5 customers found this helpful  
Comment

2020-09-26T14:33:59+00:00

I love living in Florida and I want to get artificial turf just like my neighbor.  My neighbor has the nicest looking artificial turf I have ever seen installed.  I have seen a lot of artificial turf in my time and so much of it looks fake.  I finally got up the nerve to ask my one neighbor that has the nice looking artificial turf.  They told me it was Global Syn Turf and a local installer had installed it.  The turf in the her yard was Super Sierra 94.  It was a super tall lush looking turf that really matched the turf in this part of the country.  She said she would look for the installers name and number and give it to me when she found it.  In the meantime I googled Global Syn Turf and saw all of their artificial turfs online.  I called them and asked for sample of the turf to be mailed to my house.  I choose the S Blade 90, Super Sierra 94, SuperNatural 80, C Blade 92.  Once the artificial turf samples arrive I found that I still liked the Sierra Super 94 as it was the one that matched the natural grass here in Florida. They told me they were a manufacturer and they did not do installs and they gave me the name of the installer in my area.  My neighbor said that was the same company that installed her turf.  2 Weeks later I had my new grass installed and I am glad I waited to find the grass I liked.

Ponte Vedra Beach Florida
3 customers found this helpful  
Comment

2020-09-25T16:49:37+00:00

It gets really hot in Arizona and so a lot of people are making the switch to turf instead of having to maintain their dead lawns. The summer time is especially busy for us and in order to keep up with the demand, we needed a supplier that was reliable. GST was initially not our first choice and we went with another supplier that I won't name, but it didn't turn out the way I wanted it to. They were always making us wait for orders to be processed and the communication just wasn't there. I was recommended to check out GST shortly after and I can confirm that the difference is huge. Don't take my word for it, order a few samples and give them a try, I think you'll like the results.

Yuma Arizona - See all reviews
9 customers found this helpful  
Comment

2020-09-24T22:31:10+00:00

I am a big sports fan and wanted artificial turf in my backyard.  I originally thought I wanted my NFL team logo in the artificial turf in my backyard but decided against it when Global Syn Turf told me how much it would cost.  Global Syn Turf is a great manufacturer of artificial turf and has the largest most diverse selection of artificial turf I have ever seen.  They have a turf that is 100% recyclable at the end of the useful life of the turf.  The artificial turf has a 15 year product warranty with a 25-30 year life expectancy.  It was seriously inciting to choose this turf because it was beautiful, lush and full.  However Global Syn Turf had so many different turfs to choose from it was hard to decide.  They have invented most of the yarn shapes and turf configurations that are on the market today.  They have a C Blade, Diamond Blade, Double S Blade, Double W Blade, Hollow Blade, M Blade, S Blade, Seven Stem Blade, Stem Blade, U Blade, V Shape Blade, W Shape Blade.  When you order their turf it comes in a Series:  Performance Series/Engineered Blades, Emerald Series, Spring Series, Olive Series, Sierra Series, S Blade Series, Putting Green Series, Pet Turf Series, Trainers Turf Series, Natural Series, Cashmere Series.  I have to say my favorite is the Natural Series.  The Natural Series had two of my favorite artificial turfs I have ever seen which is the Super Natural 60 and 80 and the All Natural  75.  The SuperNatural Series had 6 different colors and 4 different blades.  The All Natural 75 is so soft and Omni directional and looks amazing.  I ended up buying the Super Natural 80 turf from the artificial turf distributor here in Orange County.

Orange California - See all reviews
7 customers found this helpful  
Comment

2020-09-24T17:29:58+00:00

Out of all the turf suppliers I've tried in the past, I think GST gives the best bang for your buck. The turf and accessories are all fairly priced and the quality is nothing short of excellent. When I think of GST products, I think of very standard good quality materials. I don't get the feeling that they are trying to make money off of me, but rather I feel they just genuinely offer good stuff at a reasonable cost. I think it's understandable to want to make money, but a lot of other suppliers try too hard to get every dollar they can and it makes the buying process very uncomfortable for me. Glad to have found GST though!

Peoria Arizona - See all reviews
7 customers found this helpful  
Comment

2020-09-24T00:22:29+00:00

Global Syn Turf is a manufacturer of great synthetic turf and ivy products.  I found them online as I was looking for artificial turf for my back yard.  As I was searching I found out they make artificial ivy.  This is actual synthetic ivy that you can hang on a fence or wall for decoration or privacy.  You have to go to Global Syn Turf.com and look under products and privacy fence to see their selection of artificial ivy.  Once you see the application pictures you will immediately see how this might apply in your yard.  I had free samples of the turf and ivy sent to me at no charge.  We hung some of the ivy on the chain link fence on our backyard and figured out which one we like most.  We chose the Hawthorn Hedge Ivy and ordered 890 square feet of it to hang on the fence and so we have privacy from out back yard.  I also had artificial turf samples sent and loved the S Blade Series.  I feel this series of turf felt and looked the nicest.  It comes in 50, 66 and 90 ounces per square yard.  I personally liked the S Blade 66 as it was right in the middle.  We finally had the installer come out and install the artificial turf.  Our backyard looks great with our new artificial turf and ivy on the back fence.  Thanks Global Syn Turf for the great products and distributor here in our area. 

Fort Worth Texas
3 customers found this helpful  
Comment

2020-09-23T17:04:40+00:00

One of the many reasons GST is my primary turf supplier is because of how friendly their team is. Their customer service is always just a call away and my orders get processed in real time. I can't stress how important it is to get my orders processed in a timely fashion, especially when you have multiple jobs a day. 

San Bernardino California - See all reviews
3 customers found this helpful  
Comment

2020-09-23T00:26:04+00:00

I want to thank everyone that works at Global Syn Turf and their wonderful turf distributor here in Dallas, TX for their professionalism and honesty.  I found this company online and spoke with them about having artificial turf installed.  The told me they are not an installer but a manufacturer of artificial turf and ivy.  They referred me to their dealer here in town and I got a free estimate two days later.  I had to get artificial turf installed in less than two weeks for my 7 year old daughters birthday party.  They showed me samples, I chose one, put down my deposit and got an install date for three days later.  The turf crew showed up right on time and started to get to work.  They tore my grass and dirt out 4" deep and hauled it all out of my backyard one wheel barrow at a time and hauled it away to the dump.  They hauled in 4 tons of crushed rock aggregate to my backyard, leveled it, fixed my drains and compacted the base.  The turf was delivered, I confirmed it was the right turf, and they brought it to the backyard.  They cut it into place, seamed it, nailed it and put a sand infill in the turf.  The crew did some fine tuning and cleaned up very very well.  The crew was courteous, weren't loud and messy and left my house and yard in tip top shape.  Most importantly they finished the job right in time for the birthday party.  I want to thank everyone that worked so hard on my project and getting it finished on time.

Dallas Texas - See all reviews
8 customers found this helpful  
Comment

2020-09-22T17:41:48+00:00
The products that you guys offer is truly the best of the best. Whenever I send samples to my customers, they always come back curious and eager to see more. A lot of home owners actually aren't even aware that there are multiple types of turf. The sales representatives at GST are very knowledgeable on their products and they provide me with info that I can pass down to my customers too. From start to finish, the process is easy and simple. Cheers.
Oceanside California - See all reviews
6 customers found this helpful  
Comment

2020-09-22T16:01:57+00:00

I want to thank Global Syn Turf for taking great care of me.  I called them and asked them for an estimate to installation turf in my backyard and they sent our their dealer for the Los Angeles area to help me.  The distributor brought me samples of turf and offered me a free estimate for artificial turf installation..I compared it to some of the other local estimate in the area and they were the cheapest.  I offers them a deposit and they did not take it and told me that a the end of the installation if I was happy with the work I could pay in full at that time.  I wan t to thank Global syn Turf for their fantastic service and turf.

Los Angeles California - See all reviews
8 customers found this helpful  
Comment

2020-09-21T17:17:26+00:00

My brother and I have been doing landscaping as of last year and we've been testing out different turf suppliers to see if we can find a go to in the long run. So far we've tried a few small ones and GST. The difference is quite noticeable, GST has a lot more locations and their processing speed is probably 10x faster at any given time. I haven't had any problems so far which is great and I hope it stays that way. So far, GST is looking like a strong long term candidate to be our permanent future supplier.

Bakersfield California - See all reviews
3 customers found this helpful  
Comment

  • Showing 1 - 12 of 609
    • Last
    • next page

      Find Artificial Grass in Your City

      Reno Bridgeport Laramie San Diego South Burlington West Gulfport Eugene Ironville Burlington Parkersburg Warren Brooklyn Columbia New South Memphis Indianapolis San Jose Nashville West Valley City Omaha Grand Forks Hilo Provo Spokane Virginia Beach Grand Rapids Little Rock Jersey City Lewiston Lincoln Houston

      Global Syn-Turf, Inc. is a leading manufacturer and wholesaler of high-quality artificial grass in the United States and Canada. The company offers an extensive selection of products for commercial and residential landscapes, playgrounds, sports athletic fields, municipalities, golf putting greens and pet areas. Global Syn-Turf, Inc. provides innovative, environmentally friendly synthetic turf systems which require little maintenance, no water, pesticides, or fertilizers through multiple company-owned distribution centers across the United States. The state-of-the-art artificial grass offers realism, drainage, performance, safety, and durability. Global Syn-Turf is the exclusive artificial grass partner of San Francisco 49ers.

      error message
      Free Quote

      Thank you for your question.