Customer Reviews: Naomi Georgia

5 stars based on 28 customer reviews

2024-06-11T16:53:42+00:00
Ruden Georgia

The synthetic turf is ideal, for our companys trade shows as it lays nicely doesn't shed and any initial wrinkles smooth out easily. It fits perfectly under our 10x10 tent.


2024-06-06T23:49:38+00:00
Erastus Georgia

If your installing turf on a boat trailer you need this stuff and a good air stapler. Overall did not have problems with glue though...


2024-05-29T20:55:05+00:00
Georgia Southern Georgia

I've been looking into grass options. I kept coming back, to this particular installer. One thing that stood out was their ability to customize the size exactly as I needed. While there weren't reviews for this product the few that were there happened to be quite positive...with a solid 4.9 star rating! Feeling optimistic I decided to trust my instincts. I'm thrilled that I did! The quality is top notch with adjustments required to fit on my wooden balcony deck. I wholeheartedly give this turf a 5 star rating for its quality lush green appearance, soft texture and excellent drainage during days. My recommendation is high, for anyone considering it!


2024-05-29T20:22:20+00:00
Oklahoma Hills Georgia

I coach high school football and recently the school superintendent for the district and I have changed out our track's substrate for artificial grass. These major changes made maintenance much easier as the grass does not need to be watered nor does it crack like the red cement does. This was a very solid option that we went with and have not had any problems since. Some of the players say they prefer the grass because it is easier on their knees because our installer added shock padding.


2024-05-22T20:42:25+00:00
Naomi Georgia

When working on golf courses in Walker County, durability and functionality are key. I've been installing GST's plastic flag cups on several projects, and they've proven to be a reliable choice. They fit perfectly, hold up well against the weather, and offer a smooth, professional look that enhances the play experience. The ease of installation and the quality of these cups make them a go-to for any golf course looking to improve its greens. Players have noticed the upgrade, making these cups a definite win in my book!


2024-05-07T21:18:17+00:00
Dames Ferry Georgia

I recently installed GST's U Blade 60 in my backyard, and I'm thrilled with the results! The U-shaped blades keep the turf standing tall and resilient, which is perfect for high-traffic areas. It looks incredibly natural and feels soft underfoot. Plus, the maintenance is almost non-existent. This turf has truly transformed my outdoor space into a lush, inviting area that's always ready for family time or relaxation.


2024-03-26T18:04:36+00:00
Ruralvale Georgia

The Dutch Dark Hedge from GST is a game-changer for my garden's look. The darker green gives it such a rich, luxurious vibe. Installation was a breeze, and the best part? No maintenance! It's added privacy and an upscale feel to my outdoor space. Absolutely thrilled with the quality and appearance!


2021-06-01T23:45:41+00:00
Atlanta Georgia

We specialize in both commercial and residential ivy applications. We love GST ivy because of how thick and full the quality of it is. Very easy to work with and almost all of our customers are happy with the results!

7 likes

2021-05-14T00:11:52+00:00
Albany Georgia

Some of the most resilient turf out there! The backing quality is top quality and I've seen LOTS of different turfs. Doesn't get much better than GST quality. 

8 likes

2021-03-16T03:39:46+00:00
Atlanta Georgia

 Global Syn Turf makes some of the best artificial turf I have ever seen. I am a landscape architect and I get samples sent to me literally every single week from different manufacturers wanting me to specify their artificial turf into my project. I stumbled across globalsynturf because their product was specified on a project that I was involved in so I had the samples sent to my office. When I laid them out on a conference room table and compared them to the different manufacturers there honestly was no comparison. The artificial turf samples from Global Syn turf far and above exceeded the quality and the realistic look and feel of real grass. I don't know what this company does and their engineering and design colors the different yarn structures they use are just different. You really need to see for yourself by getting samples of the Global Syn Turf products sent to you and have a lot of other turf company send you samples and compare for yourself. Global Syn Turf as a manufacturer of artificial turf and they do not do installations and they do not sell direct to the public. If you want to buy or have this Turf installed you need to contact a Global Syn-turf dealer distributor in your area. 

5 likes

2021-03-05T03:26:54+00:00
Atlanta Georgia

GST has a huge selection of grass products to choose from. They have a grass for basically any job, whether it's kids, pets, lawns, etc. The permeability on the pet turf is especially great. Lots of drainage holes at the bottom allow for easy cleaning after the pets do their business on it. A lot of my clients can't get enough of the pet turf for this reason. It's hard to switch to other suppliers when GST offers every type of grass on the market. Not only that, but the quality of the grass doesn't fall off either.

10 likes

2021-02-17T06:07:08+00:00
Atlanta Georgia

 I'm a landscape architect in Atlanta Georgia and I have been doing some continuing education on artificial grass. I found the Global Syn Turf website and was mesmerized by all the information and specifications listed on their website. First and foremost it seems like they are definitely a leader in the industry when it comes to yarn Turf color configuration. I had two samples sent to my office and was blown away how realistic the artificial turf looks as well as how they match real grasses and Landscaping today. The backing on their artificial Curtis seems to be very sturdy and strong. They also offer a long list of different infill you can use for different applications for artificial turf which I found very interesting. I learned a lot about how the different Linville act and artificial grass because of their website. They also offer and cell drainage tiles which can be used for artificial turf over concrete. This creates an air vacuum the left water flow under the artificial turf especially as it might relate to pets. They also offer about five different types of padding to put under the turf to help make the turf meet critical fall height requirements especially under playground equipment. Some of the pads are used to go under putting greens to create a little shock absorbency so when you hit golf balls on it even grabs the ball and it won't bounce off of the green. Global Syn Turf also list a long list of different tools needed for Turf installation, different scene fabrics and accessories and Nails used in everyday installation. I want to thank Global Syn Turf for helping make my job as a landscape architect better and easier. 

8 likes

2021-02-04T07:18:47+00:00
Atlanta Georgia

 I found Global Syn Turf at a local Landscape Supply Company here in Atlanta Georgia. The artificial turf and a different name through the dealer that I was using but it was manufactured by globalsynturf. The artificial turf was great and really look natural and realistic and St natural sunlight we had installed through the local dealer here in Atlanta Georgia about six months ago. Turned white so we went back to the dealer and showed them pictures. They got us involved with the claims department and globalsynturf very professional and very responsive and concerned with the mall Global Syn Turf sent out a representative from their company to take a look at the turf. as it turned out one of the sprinklers from our planter was over spraying on to the artificial turf. Clearly artificial turf is not in the water but what happened is the calcium in our city created a white film on the turf. Global send Turf pointed out that you do this was not a product defect and it's easily be taken care of by rubbing some CLR chemical onto the turf. It took the white off immediately and the turf was green again Global Syn Turf pointed out that Andy door was no defect and it was just from overspray of our sprinklers the created this I wanted to write this review to thank our local dealer distributor in globalsynturf or being very responsive to a matter that would have a great concern for me and my wife. Artificial turf is not inexpensive to put in and when we saw the white on the artificial grass to be quite honest but we were very concerned. Now that we know nothing is wrong we feel a lot better but you want to think the claims department Global Syn Turf very professional and how to handle the situation. 

7 likes

2021-01-09T03:40:13+00:00
Atlanta Georgia

I see a lot of the reviews talking about how great GST's turf is and while I do agree, I think they are missing a key point: how consistent GST is. They ALWAYS have the turf I need in stock no matter what day or time it is. I never have to tell my customers that I ran out of stock for any reason and I know that is something that won't change anytime soon. Having that peace of mind is more important to me as an installer than anything else when it comes to choosing the right turf supplier. 

4 likes

2020-11-15T08:26:10+00:00
Atlanta Georgia

I am an architect here in Atlanta, GA and I specialize in Landscaping.  I am always looking to improve my knowledge of my craft.  I learned about LEED Certification on the Global Syn Turf Website.  LEED Certification is using building materials that are environmentally sustainable.  Global Syn Turf and their products are certified for this certification.  Global Syn Turf is a member of the U.S. Green Building Council and LEED Certification.  LEEDs stands for Leadership in Energy and Environmental Design.   By installing Global Syn Turf artificial turf can earn buildings and projects points towards being LEED Certified.  To me this means that Global Syn Turf cares about what they do and what they manufacturer and they care about the environment and the future of our planet.  One of the biggest things that LEED Certified artificial grass does is save water.  Artificial turf saves water and I mean saves a lot of water.  It is estimated that 70% of the water usage a home goes to watering the grass and plants in the yard.  If you total the amount of this water saves per household it equates to billions of gallons of water.  I will now start to recommend and specify Global Syn Turf Grass in my projects I am designing.

6 likes

2020-10-08T00:56:32+00:00
Columbus Georgia

If you're looking for a solid turf supplier, definitely order some samples from GST. They have almost every turf in existence in their arsenal and are always quick with orders. Usually when I send in my order, they get it done within the next hour. Their speed and efficiency makes everything easier, including running my own business since the customers won't have to wait very long. I would say their shipping costs are reasonable as well.

5 likes

2020-07-28T00:44:40+00:00
Macon Georgia
I recently began offering turf to my landscaping customers since I came across GST. I heard a lot of good things about them as a supplier and so I decided to give them a try. Their products are fairly easy to install and the quality is consistent throughout. I mainly offer the popular models such as the Riviera series or S blade due to how high they are in demand. I'm a relatively small distributor but this has helped my business out immensely. Thank GST
8 likes

2020-06-23T01:07:36+00:00
Atlanta Georgia

Not quite sure how GST is able to offer such high quality turf at their low prices, but they manage to do so. Before choosing them as a supplier I was researching my options and found that most other suppliers either offer low quality products or are too expensive. GST hits the sweet spot with their affordable high quality grass. Not to mention, it's super easy to install and looks incredible in the sun.

7 likes

2020-05-19T00:12:11+00:00
Savannah Georgia

My customers can't get enough of the S blade series. It's color is vibrant, the turf itself is dense, and the backing is solid as well. GST has truly revolutionized the turf industry with the S blade series and I'm sure other suppliers will soon follow in your footsteps. Needless to say, GST is my go to supplier and has been for the past decade. Their team is always a pleasure to work with and there are never any issues.

10 likes

2020-05-12T03:42:14+00:00
Atlanta Georgia

I have been interviewing artificial turf companies for weeks now and I finally found a company that won me over.  I found Global Syn Turf online, called them and they answered the phone on one ring.  The representative on the phone was extremely informative.  They offered to ship me free synthetic grass samples and three days later they arrived.   When I told them I was ready to buy they referred me to their local distributor to make the turf purchase.   The turf distributor came out and gave me a bid to install the turf and they gave me some great ideas for my yard and showed me some things I could do to save money on the installation.

4 likes

2020-04-27T08:40:13+00:00
Savannah Georgia

We are extremely happy with our artificial turf backyard.  Global Syn Turf designed synthetic turf is among the most advanced of all the turf samples I had sent to my home.  The turf has been in the ground for almost 30 days and now I don't have to cut the grass, water the lawn, fertilize the lawn, look at dead spots of grass.  The benefits and features of having an artificial grass yard in beyond my imagination.  I never thought I would like artificial grass this much.  My HOA only let me approved two different artificial turf samples and they were both Global Syn Turf's.   Every time someone comes over to my house they can't believe the turf is artificial.  They literally have to get down on their hands and knees to feel the grass.  I can't wait to see the savings I receive on my water bill.  I want to thank the Global Syn Turf dealer here in Savannah, GA who made my backyard come to  life.

4 likes

2020-04-25T04:36:28+00:00
Columbus Georgia

I had my artificial turf installed by a Global Syn Turf Dealer here in Georgia a couple of years ago.  We had some damage to the turf and needed a repair.  We could not reach our old installer so we called the manufacturer of the turf Global Syn Turf and they referred us a company that came out and fixed our synthetic turf.  We wanted to give Global Syn Turf a review for coming through for us.  Thanks again!!!

5 likes

2020-04-22T10:13:31+00:00
Columbus Georgia

I had an awesome experience with this company.  Thank you John, Cindy and Franco for a job well done.  These guys are the dealer for Global Syn Turf here in Columbus, GA.  If you need turf products or installation services call Global Syn Turf and ask for their dealers network here in Georgia.  Go Bulldogs!!!

9 likes

2020-04-17T06:10:55+00:00
Columbus Georgia

I just needed a piece of turf for the back of my house and didn't want to buy a full roll of turf.  I called dozens of companies and never got the answer I wanted.  Global Syn Turf does not have a minimum order and sells turf in 5', 7.5', 10' and 15' wide.  No one and I mean no one does this except Global Syn Turf.  This saved me so much money because I didn't have any scrap.  Global Syn Turf is number 1.

6 likes

2020-04-14T05:39:15+00:00
Savannah Georgia

I just moved from California to Savannah, GA to retire.  I lived in California for 27 years and I had artificial turf in my backyard.  One of the first things I did was find a way to get artificial grass installed in my yard.  I called the company I bought my synthetic grass from in California and asked how I could get turf in Savannah, GA.  Lucky for me they had a distributor right down the road from my house.  I drove there an picked up Global Syn Turf's new turf samples and had one of their installers come out and give me a bid for my back yard.  It was nice to see the cost of installation had not gone up in 7 years.  It is also amazing to see the new artificial turf varieties that are on the market.  The new turf I bought from the Global Syn Turf supplier in Savannah has 6 different colors in it.  I think the turf I bought 7 years ago was one color or two at the most.  This new turf is called SuperNatural 60 and looks so real you can't tell it apart from real grass here in Savannah.  

1 like

2020-04-12T22:26:27+00:00
Augusta Georgia

My name is Brian and I am a PGA teaching professional in Augusta, GA.  One of my students had a Global Syn Turf putting green in his back yard and he had me come over and try it out.  To be honest I was blown away at how realistic it looked and how true the putting green rolled.  As a PGA teaching professional I am very picky about how a putting green rolls and looks.  Every putt I made was true and I couldn't believe how fast.  I asked him where he got the putting green and he told me he found Global Syn Turf online and give me the information.  I called Global Syn Turf and they gave me the name to a distributor right here where I live in Augusta, GA.  I actually new the guy named Tim from years past and had no idea he was a supplier for Global Syn Turf.  A long story short Tim helped me install the best putting green in my backyard using all Global Syn Turf products and installation accessories like sand infill, nails, glue, seam fabric, regulation size putting green cups, poles and flags.  I want to thanks my friend Tim and Global Syn Turf for your help with my new Artificial Grass.

5 likes

2020-03-12T00:09:52+00:00
Atlanta Georgia
A majority of my clients live in hot or dry areas so healthy lawns are a rare sight. Artificial grass is a great resource for people who live in these climates. Being able to maintain a good looking lawn can be tough in that kind of environment. I am proud to offer them GST grass because I I know the GST team is filled with good people who care about their customers. They will go above and beyond to make sure you are educated on what you are purchasing and that you are getting an amazing piece of turf. It also helps that their selection to choose from is huge.
5 likes

2020-02-21T00:17:48+00:00
Peachtree City Georgia
I still can't believe how little it actually cost my husband and me to have artificial grass installed into our entire front yard. I used to think that owning a large home with a huge natural grass lawn meant you had to spend hundreds and hundreds of dollars a month on keeping it green, weed-free, mowing, and all that. It almost started to feel like a waste of money and time to keep it looking exactly how we wanted, but we didn't want to let the grass just die and reduce the value and look of our home. Thankfully, our landscaper who usually dealt with our backyard offered to install artificial grass using GST for our front lawn. What a no brainer! Imagine being able to have all the benefits of natural grass, having the perfect look, feel, and color without having to do any maintenance! I can't stress enough how awesome it looks and how much money we've saved. Thank you, GST, for keeping our dream home a reality. 
8 likes

Chat with Us