Call Now: 877-SYN-TURF
(796-8873)
Free Samples & Estimate

Customer Reviews: Goodman Missouri

4.8 stars based on 15 customer reviews

2021-06-18T07:07:25+00:00
St. Louis Missouri

 I want to send Global Syn Turf for referring us a great artificial turf installer in our area. Installer Frank and Son were a very great group and very professional and is the most precise artificial turf installation. Global Syn Turf does not sell direct to the public do they do installation that's why they referred as the Frank. Now we have a new artificial turf backyard that our children love to play in. Now we're going to buy a new dog for our daughters to surprise them now that we have artificial turf.  We love our new backyard and recommend everyone considered artificial turf for their Landscaping needs. 

7 likes

2021-06-04T05:46:50+00:00
St. Louis Missouri

 I have been looking for a artificial turf installers in the St. Louis area for a while now. Call the couple of companies that said they did artificial turf online that the ended up being some remote herb company that wasn't even in St. Louis. And a handful of the companies didn't even return my call. It sure is hard to find a reliable contractor in today's market. I have never seen construction and the installation of home and backyard Remodel and so busy and so expensive. Well one company finally did call me back Global Syn Turf. As it turned out so he left us some samples and we thought about it for a couple of weeks and we had no other contractor to compare the two so we just went with it. Frank and install the grass about two weeks later and it took them about four days to complete. Now me my wires my kids dog's my neighbor's my family we all love the artificial turf. I have a feeling I'm going to be giving Frank and his company a lot of referrals. I have a lot of people that pull up in front of my house and asked us where we got the artificial turf. I want to thank Global Syn turf and Frank's the local installer 4 coming through when I needed them. 

7 likes

2021-04-06T05:52:07+00:00
St. Louis Missouri
I have been wanting a professionally installed putting green in my backyard for about as long as I can remember. All of my golf buddies have putting greens in their backyard and we go over to their house and we drink and play betting games and weed pipe and chip on they're putting greens. I'm the last one in my Golf Group to get a putting green in my backyard. I asked all my golf buddies who installed there putting Greens in their backyard. I had all of them come out and give me a bed and a company that I like the most was the Global Syn Turf distributor installer in my area. The Putting Green Day install for my golf buddy was so much more detailed and such a better quality Turf. I of course ended up going with this company and their prices were extremely reasonable. Once I put my deposit down it only took two weeks to get my appointment for the installation and have the artificial turf putting green install. We even did some very special design work is to the shape and the undulation of the putting green and we ended up going with for putting green cups. he also built me a little chipping pad about 10 ft off of the putting green that me and my friends can chip off of onto the putting green. We spend countless nights and bedding and drinking playing games on the putting green. It is so much entertainment it has so much value to the house and on top of that it was a tax write-off. Go figure a tax write-off. I want to thank Global Syn Turf and they're just distributer and installer here in my area for helping me convert my backyard 
4 likes

2021-03-30T02:43:54+00:00
St. Louis Missouri

 Global Syn Turf is in artificial turf manufacturer based in California. They have distribution centers all over the country. They also have a large network of dealers and distributors throughout the country that sell their product. I found out Global Syn Turf is not sell direct to the public or do they install artificial turf and utilize a large dealer Network for this purpose I reached out for the local dealer near where I live and had them give me an estimate for artificial turf in my backyard. They came out and gave me an estimate and he left my samples for me to review. You're sales tactics were not high pressure and more of an education than anything. I felt so comfortable with this local insulation company that I ended up using them for their installation services and for their Wonderful artificial turf products at Global Syn Turf mix. I want to thank the local installer and Global Syn turf or making a great team and providing me with the Comfort level that I need to do my turf installation. I recommend anybody that is looking to do the same call Global Syn Turf today. 

7 likes

2021-01-09T13:28:51+00:00
St. Louis Missouri

This is the second time I've used Global Syn Turf from my artificial turf installations. Once again I want to thank them for the professionalism and making such wonderful artificial turf products. I have seen many different samples of artificial turf in the last 12 years and Global Syn Turf always seems to have the most realistic Turf products on the market. This last time that I needed artificial turf installed in my yard I called Global Syn Turf as well as other manufacturers and once again Global Syn Turf had the most realistic artificial turf of all the samples that I had. Global Syn Turf installers for all of their artificial turf meaning that it takes the shine out of the artificial turf so it doesn't look like Christmas tinsel. The last thing you want is artificial turf it gets very shiny and natural sunlight. That's why having a deluxe turf artificial turf is very important so you're artificial grass looks natural. I recommend everyone call Global Syn turf and get the name and phone number of a local dealer in your area to give you a free quote for artificial grass today. once again I want to thank Global Syn turf and their professional staff and Network of dealer distributors. 

5 likes

2020-12-15T01:51:50+00:00
St. Louis Missouri

The turf quality is one of a kind! We have installed many different turf variants and GST has the best quality out of any of them. Want to thank Dave for reaching out and getting us connected. Not only did we find ourselves an incredible long term turf supplier, but we also learned a lot about turf too. Anytime we had questions, we just called Dave and he would be able to answer them no matter what it was regarding. Super knowledgeable sales rep and great products!

8 likes

2020-12-10T13:09:45+00:00
St. Louis Missouri

 I would like to thank Global Syn Turf and the installer they refer to us in my hometown. We live in a rural area of the United States and we've been looking for an artificial turf company for a long time. We search the internet we made a lot of calls and ask for referrals from friends but couldn't find anyone that was qualified or certified to install artificial grass in our area. We finally found a company online called Global Syn Turf. We called them and they told us they were a manufacturer of artificial grass and artificial Ivy and they did not do installations and they did not sell direct to the public. They informed us they have a network of certified dealers and installers Nationwide and was happy to refer us to someone in our area. Believe it or not they actually had a dealer in our small home town in the Midwest. they referred us to the dealer and we call them and they gave us a free estimate for the installation of artificial grass in our backyard. We ended up hiring them for the installation and purchased the S blade 66 as the turf that we wanted installed. Now that the job is done we are very happy and grateful for Global Syn Turf in the local dealer for helping us create our Dream backyard. R Kids in our pets love the turf so much we would recommend it to anyone and would do it again tomorrow if we had the choice. 

9 likes

2020-11-20T12:54:54+00:00
St. Louis Missouri

Global Syn Turf has the largest and greatest Dealer Distributor Installer network in the country.  I live in St. Louis, MO and there aren’t a lot of artificial turf installers in my area.  I found Global Syn Turf online and called them and they answered the phone on the first call.  They told me they are the largest manufacturer and distributor of artificial turf in the country with over 10 warehouses nationally.  They told me they sold turf only through their dealer network.  They gave me a list of dealers in my area.  They told me they could sell me turf and offer installation services if I needed.  I called all three companies and received bids from all three at no charge.  I really liked all three companies and felt like they all knew what they were doing.  We ended up buying the All Natural 75 turf from the company that had the lowest turf and installation price.  Franco and his crew really took care of me on the install.  They brought the artificial turf and the other supplies and installed the job in just three days.  I want to thank Global Syn Turf and Franco and the St. Louis turf dealers for making this a smooth and reasonably priced experience.

9 likes

2020-08-21T09:54:00+00:00
Kansas City Missouri

I have been considering artificial turf for quite a long time now.  I have been looking at artificial turf samples, interviewing installers, reviewing warranties, etc.  I learned about Global Syn Turf from a neighbor of mine who had their artificial turf installed.  I have to admit the S Blade 90 grass they installed is amazing and natural.  I called Global Syn Turf and had free synthetic turf sample sent to my home at no charge.  I personally found the SuperNatural 80 turf the most realistic, soft and real looking turf they offer.  I reached out to the local Global Syn Turf distributor here in Kansas to get a free no obligation quote for the installation of the artificial turf.  The installation company gave me so many great design and money saving ideas for my yard.  I truly felt a bond of trust with my sales rep/designer and his ability and input.  I ended up having the artificial turf installed in my yard and no offence to the S Blade 90 of my neighbors, but the SuperNatural 80 is the most amazing turf i have seen of all the companies I have samples from.  Global Syn Turf ends up they are the manufacturer of the artificial turf.  So I received a Manufacture's product warranty.  The warranty if for 15 years and the artificial turf has a 20-25 year life expectancy.  I just love my artificial turf and so does my wife, my kids and my two dogs.  I am giving a 5 start rating to this company for going the extra mile.

9 likes

2020-05-27T23:42:34+00:00
St. Louis Missouri

I spent so much time looking for turf here in St. Louis, MO with no luck.  I found a company named Global Syn Turf online and they told me they have artificial turf dealers right here in town.  They actually had a few dealers right here in St. Louis.  I called a few of them and had estimates for artificial turf to be installed on my side yard for my dogs.  One of the dealers showed me the Global Syn Turf Pet Turf Artificial Grass which seemed perfect for my application.  This turf has 3 times as many holes in the backing for drainage and it is only 1" tall so it is easy to clean.  The sales rep told me tall artificial turf can be hard to clean when it is tall.  I gave him a deposit to install 500 sq. ft. of Pet Turf Synthetic Grass on the side of my house.  In less than two weeks the job was done.  The installers even helped me move my dog houses off the artificial turf and put it back when they were done.  They also used some of the scrap turf and cut dog bone shaped door mats for my house.  This company and their team was very special.  This is the kind of company I would go out of my way and take the time to write a review for.  If anyone needs artificial grass in the St. Louis, MO area call Global Syn Turf and ask for their local artificial turf distributor.


2020-05-02T11:35:34+00:00
Springfield Missouri

The installation crew just left my house today after installing artificial turf yard.  I can't begin to say how amazing my new sytnehtic grass backyard looks.  It is getting dark now and I can't wait to see it in the light tomorrow.  I just had Sierra Super 94 artificial turf in my yard manufacturered by Global Syn Turf.  I called Global Syn Turf a couple of months ago and they referred me to their turf distributor here in Missouri.  The turf dealer sold me the turf and installation and I am so glad we had this done.  Thanks to an amazing artificial turf company.  

7 likes

2020-04-28T03:25:29+00:00
St. Louis Missouri

I am glad I found Global Syn Turf and their artificial turf technology.  Not all turf is made the same and I can prove it.  I receive artificial turf samples from so many different synthetic turf companies.  Global Syn Turf's grass was so much more realistic and their blade design and technology is unmatched by anyone.  Global Syn Turf has 11 distinct blade designs, Kool-Max Turf, Fresh Cut, and Flo-Rite-Thur technologies.  Their Kool-Max technology keeps your artificial yard cooler.  Once you get synthetic samples from Global Syn Turf you will immediately see the difference.

3 likes

2020-04-27T23:18:44+00:00
Overland Missouri
Artificial Turf is great for pets if it has the right backing.  The Global Syn Turf "Pet Turf" is ideal for all animals.  It is short for easy clean up and thick to handle the wear and tear of animals.  The great thing is the drainage.  The Pet Turf has a flow through drainage rate of 121.5 inches per hour.  I pulled this specification right off the the specification sheet from the testing company called TSI Testing Services.  The Pet Turf has three times the amount of drainage holes in the backing to allow for animal urine.  If you have pets and you are looking for artificial turf you should call Global Syn Turf and ask for their dealers in your area.
9 likes

2020-04-20T00:35:06+00:00
Kansas City Missouri

I am a huge dog lover and have two Brown Labs named Chip and Dale.  These two dogs mean so much for me and I would do anything for.  I looked for different types of turf for my dogs in my backyard and after weeks of research I found it.  Pet Turf from Global Syn Turf.  The Pet Turf has the maximum drainage possible in an artificial turf.  It is also shorter which makes it easier to clean up after the dogs.  My dogs are very active and I needed a synthetic grass product that is made for dogs that I could count on.  In the end I am very happy with this turf and have already referred it to a couple of friends.  I am giving 5 stars to this company for their ingenuity of turf products and my hat is off to the local Global Syn Turf Distributor.  It was so hard to get companies to call me back, much less have a product that I was looking for.  Global Syn Turf and their team are the real deal.  Not to mention a true 15 year manufacturer's warranty.  I recommend actually buying turf where you get a manufacturer's warranty instead of a re-seller's warranty.  Give Global Syn Turf a call today for all your artificial turf needs.

4 likes

2020-03-13T02:49:35+00:00
Kansas City Missouri

I'm seeing a lot of good reviews on here but a lot of them are missing the most important point. It's not just one component that separates GST from the rest of the competition. It's more of a combination of how well everything ties in together with each other. The products they offer are top of the line, their team is filled with great people that are easy to talk to, and doing business with them goes very smoothly. I see a lot of the reviews talking about pricing, but in my opinion that's really only a small part of what makes GST great as a supplier. Sure, everyone loves saving money but I let's not forget all the other reasons we choose GST over the rest of the industry. They simply care more and sometimes that's more valuable than saving a few cents per square foot.

7 likes