Customer Reviews: Madera Country Club Estates California

5 stars based on 400 customer reviews

2024-06-24T21:35:33+00:00
Nickels Mobile Park California

Very nice artificial grass! I’ve used it to surround my coated concrete patio in my condo courtyard, and it looks very realistic. I’ve also used it at my new house where my dogs have worn down the grass at the gate entrance. It blends in pretty well with my real grass.


2024-06-24T18:30:41+00:00
Grantville California

Due to some huge cedar trees in our backyard, we have a large area where grass just won't grow. After considering the idea of installing a DIY putting green to help with my short game, I finally started the project last summer. Being frugal and not wanting to waste money on an inferior product, I did extensive research to find the best turf option, exploring online sellers and turf companies. Despite my concerns about this product having only 19 reviews, I decided to take a chance. I couldn't be happier with the result! The turf is of very high quality, extremely durable, and looks great. This winter, we experienced snow, rain, and even had a huge cedar branch (5 inches in diameter and 20 feet long) fall on the turf. It came through the winter looking like a champ, with no damage and the same vivid color. I'm very pleased with this product!


2024-06-24T17:35:05+00:00
Claribel California

These are fantastic! We used them to create a playground surface in our backyard under a swing set. They provide excellent protection against falls and allow the kids to use bikes or scooters, unlike alternatives such as mulch or wood chips. Plus, there's no mud like with grass! After a year or so, we now have some minimal buckling in areas where roots have grown in, but it's very minor. We're so pleased we went this direction. It's worth the investment to not have to deal with mud or messy mulch or chips. So glad we did it!


2024-06-21T23:10:40+00:00
Grapevine California

We had all white flags before, but they were more expensive to replace, so we switched to the colored flags and like them better. Even better was the price, which was very reasonable.


2024-06-21T23:07:13+00:00
Scotland California

These did exactly what they said they would and did it very well. They nailed it with the quality


2024-06-21T23:05:05+00:00
Guadalcanal Village California

We used these with washers to secure our ground cover where regular staples wouldn't work due to the hardness and rocks in the soil. There were a few missing heads, but for the most part, they are a good deal.


2024-06-21T23:03:31+00:00
Trigem Park California

Great color and quality! It was easy to assemble. I used some zip ties to keep it in place better. I might order another one to make it bigger.


2024-06-21T22:41:02+00:00
Deer Haven California

This did the trick! My dog thinks he's on real grass. It works beautifully and is easy to clean!


2024-06-21T22:36:29+00:00
Jonata Park California

I installed this on the floor under my wall-hung bikes and 3 feet up the wall as well. The color is beautiful, and it laid flat immediately.


2024-06-21T22:34:19+00:00
Rockwood California

This was a great infill for our new artificial turf! The description is accurate in stating that it is meant to be used to infill artificial turf products.


2024-06-21T21:31:30+00:00
Burbank Junction California

I loved everything about it and didn't have any problems. I was very pleased with how easy it was to install by myself.


2024-06-21T20:06:54+00:00
Ash Creek Junction California

We installed this about 6 weeks ago, and we are very happy with the purchase. Be sure to pay attention to the direction the grass is laid so that all the blades lie the same way, avoiding any visible seam lines.


2024-06-21T17:26:39+00:00
Little Penny California

It came in convenient packaging and was easy to unroll and place down. The custom sizing really helped us tailor it to our balcony's size. Now, we have a mini lawn where our puppy can play (we added fencing around the balcony for safety) and some lawn chairs. It's perfect for us!


2024-06-21T17:23:55+00:00
Waldo California

We started with a small (40 sq ft) bare-concrete walled patio filled with gravel and a few bushes. To create a sleek, modern, and luxurious look, we used 1-inch spaced marble pavers with polished black stones for the fill. Adding GST artificial boxwood panels to a portion of the walls gave us the illusion of greater width that we were looking for.


2024-06-21T16:49:12+00:00
Antlers California

This works better than any other brand I've tried! A tip my mom gave me is to store it in the fridge; it comes out better and you get the most out of it. It works like a charm!


2024-06-20T20:30:05+00:00
Harbin Springs Annex California

I got this for my mom's uncovered patio, and we've had it for almost a year. It still looks clean and vibrant. We don't walk on it much, but it has endured every element and still looks great. It's a great addition!


2024-06-20T18:07:18+00:00
Declezville California

Amazing quality! It was super easy to install and flatten out, and it stays flat without moving around. Great price for the quality, and the shipping was easy. The thickness is perfect.


2024-06-20T17:44:54+00:00
Manolith California

I was searching local sources for 4-foot wide hardware cloth but could only find 3-foot wide options. This hardware cloth is the width I need, and the price per foot is better than what I would pay for the 3-foot wide version. Even better, it arrived quickly and was delivered to my door. The quality is at least as good as the hardware cloth I can get locally, with welded intersections and 19-gauge thickness, which is heavier than the locally available options. I ordered 2 rolls and may need another. I know this will satisfy my needs.


2024-06-20T17:27:47+00:00
Moreno Knolls California

Love this stuff! I use it on my artificial turf, which is frequented by multiple dogs. It started working on the first day. Due to the high saturation of urine, I needed to apply it several times, but I expected that.


2024-06-20T17:22:22+00:00
Hammil California

It worked exactly as expected. Just be careful with it, as it doesn't wipe away easily. I got a little bit on a ledge, and luckily it didn't cause a few problems


2024-06-19T20:40:33+00:00
Trimmer California

I love everything about my putting practice flag and hole combo! The ease of installation and sturdy materials make it a snap to get going. 👌


2024-06-19T17:56:24+00:00
Crome California

It works, I just started golfing and bought this to practice. Hall goes in and it rolls back, that’s the job it is supposed to do and it does it.


2024-06-18T17:11:27+00:00
Stanley California

I needed a quick artificial grass area for the side yard for my small dogs. The size was exactly 3'x8' as listed, and it fit perfectly in the area. It was very easy to use shears to cut around the drain and curve against the house and walkway. Although it was thinner than expected, it’s easy to clean with soap and a hose, and it has a good green color. I used the recommended stakes to secure it into the ground, and it stays in place well.


2024-06-18T16:58:21+00:00
Spring Valley Lake California

When using pressure-treated 2x4 lumber for edging, I usually prefer the stakes sold at the big box store alongside the 1x4 recycled plastic bender board. However, they were almost cheap each, so I decided to give these a try. My only complaint is that there is a little "give" along the 12-inch length; they are not as stiff as a wooden stake or the bender board stakes. Despite that, they are very strong. I hit them into pretty hard ground with a 4-pound hammer, and they did not break or even "mushroom" from the pounding. The pre-drilled holes are a bonus and a time saver (I always pre-drill most everything). Placing them about 4 feet apart on centers, they do a great job holding the lumber securely. I'm pleased and saved several dollars.


2024-06-18T16:50:31+00:00
Stevens California

I used a box cutter and a pair of turkey shears to cut these since that's what I had around. The drain holes are good, and it could probably be easily washed under the sink. I'm using it for a display for my crochet stuffed animals that I sell. It hasn't shed much since the initial cutting, but that was a mess, so be prepared to sweep.


2024-06-17T17:27:36+00:00
Pacific Beach California

My apartment has a concrete patio, and I wanted something for my little dog to lay on while we are out there. This turf is very lightweight, so I had to anchor it down during recent storms. All in all, it was worth the money spent. Now, she loves going out there, knowing her paws won't have to step on hot concrete.


2024-06-17T16:50:30+00:00
Newman Springs California

Looks beautiful and takes away an ugly bald spot on my lawn, turning it into a prize-winning area. It's easy to trim and adjust, covers ugly weeds, and is very reasonably priced. It holds up well in bad weather.


2024-06-14T22:21:16+00:00
Greenleaf Mobile Home Park California

There's turf was one of the best looking turfs we can use on our flip property came out great thank you guys


2024-06-14T22:13:49+00:00
Chemeketa Park California

I had to make a rounded side with it and it was very simple. Very easy for me to use and looks great


2024-06-14T18:20:48+00:00
Desert Knolls California

It went down easily and looks great. I even gave my neighbor a piece as an example, and they are ordering it as well.


Showing 1 - 30 of 400
‹ prev page
Chat with Us