me: select * from articles a left join a_cities b on a.geonameid=b.geonameid where a.geonameid>0 and a.published>0 and a.arts_type=8 and state_abbr='KS'

Customer Reviews: Kansas Trailer Village Kansas

5 stars based on 10 customer reviews

2024-03-26T17:57:21+00:00
Kansas Trailer Village Kansas

Got the Dutch Hedge from GST for my garden, and it's absolutely stunning. Super easy to install, and it looks incredibly real. It's added a charming European touch to my space with zero upkeep. Love how it enhances the privacy and aesthetics of my yard!


2021-01-11T12:23:59+00:00
Kansas City Kansas

Global Syn Turf has set me up with a great installation from my wonderful installer in my area. I was frantically looking for someone I could trust as a contractor that would do a good job on my yard. I have three children two dogs and a wife that really wanted a very quality and safe artificial turf installation. When I was doing my research online I found Global Syn Turf and call them and asked for a quote for artificial turf. They told me they did not sell artificial turf direct to the public and only sold through a dealer distributor Network and they did not do artificial turf installation. They referred me to their distributor and my city that I live in. I got a free estimate for artificial turf for our backyard and put my deposit down immediately. The crew and their Foreman really did a great job for us installing artificial turf and I can't thank them enough for their hard work. Our backyard looks so amazing today and would recommend anyone to get artificial turf. There is no maintenance no water and you don't have to pay a Gardener has a 15-year product warranty and a 20 to 25 year life expectancy.  

7 likes

2020-05-22T00:37:04+00:00
Olathe Kansas

No matter the climate or location, GST's turf has proven to be the best option for a majority of my landscape customers. The quality is unbeatable and you truly get what you paid for. Slowly, people will realize the pros of owning turf and together with GST, we will slowly make earth more green with artificial grass.

3 likes

2020-05-12T07:19:22+00:00
Wichita Kansas

I want to give a review to this company and thank Diane for helping me with all of my questions.  She referred me to the dealer in my town who came to my house, gave me an installation quote and did the final installation of my backyard of artificial grass.  Thanks...

3 likes

2020-05-09T00:54:12+00:00
Kansas City Kansas

Had a lovely experience with the GST team. They supply turf for all my projects and my customers can't get enough of GST turf. I love how much variety they offer and it often surprises my customers that there are so many variations of turf. I also appreciate how you guys test all your products to make sure they are safe for kids and pets.

5 likes

2020-05-07T11:31:06+00:00
Louisville Kansas

One of the greatest artificial turf technologies I have seen on an artificial turf website is Lawn Checker App on the Global Syn Turf website.  This application can measure the size of all synthetic grass applications like front yards, backyards, rooftops, patios, etc. If you don't know the square footage of your artificial turf area you should get on GlobalSynTurf.com and check out the Lawn Size Checker application. This application literally measures the size of your yard. I have never seen anything like this and did not know this technology existed. Just enter your address and start the process to come up with your square footage. This application will give you the square footage needed to get accurate quotes for an installation of your artificial turf application.measure the size of all synthetic grass applications like front yards, backyards, rooftops, patios, etc.  If you don't know the square footage of your artificial turf area you should get on GlobalSynTurf.com and check out the Lawn Size Checker application.  This application literally measures the size of your yard.  I have never seen anything like this and did not know this technology existed.  Just enter your address and start the process to come up with your square footage.  This application will give you the square footage needed to get accurate quotes for an installation of your artificial turf application.

8 likes

2020-04-18T04:10:00+00:00
Overland Park Kansas

My sister had artificial turf installed here in Overland Park, KS and it looks amazing.  I have been so Anti-Artificial Turf for so long, but now that I saw my sisters yard I have changed my mind.   It is so soft when you walk on it and it feels like real grass.  I had no idea how amazing artificial was until now.  I actually got the name of her installer and I am getting a bid to have my backyard installed.  Global Syn Turf, thanks for changing my opinion of artificial grass with your amazing looking turf.

4 likes

2020-04-12T22:09:01+00:00
Overland Park Kansas

The Global Syn Turf supplier in Kansas City, MO were fantastic.  We called Global Syn Turf looking for an installer to give us a quote and turf samples to have a putting green installed.  Actually Global Syn Turf has several dealer suppliers in the Kansas City area.  We had both come out and give us a free estimate and samples.  We ended up using Joe and his crew of 7 guys.  We have a big yard and wanted turf and  putting green with at least 6 holes, one for each one of my children.  I thought it would be fun to name a hole after each one of my 6 kids.  The Global Syn Turf dealer even told us we could have the name of each kid silk screened on to the flag.  Joe and his team shaped the putting green exactly like the 18th hole at Pebble Beach Golf Course.  There are so many fun things you can do when getting artificial turf and a putting green.  I want to thank Global Syn Turf for the Pro Putt 44 putting green turf and the S Blade 66 for the fringe.  I want to take my hat off to Joe and his crew for a great job with the artificial turf and putting green installation.  My family and I are very happy.

3 likes

2020-03-26T02:27:19+00:00
Overland Park Kansas

Now that school is out for the foreseeable future, A school district I landscape for has decided to take this opportunity to make some upgrades to their school fields so that they're ready to go once everyone goes back to normal. Most suppliers are a mess during this time and honestly aren't very reliable right now except for one, GST. They are always there for me and are still there for me even now. Reliable, professional, and always a partner I can trust.

7 likes

2020-03-06T23:48:42+00:00
Olathe Kansas

As a landscaper, it's not always easy to find suppliers to ship to where I'm at, let alone offer the same kind of products they would offer to bigger cities. Having said that, GST has never let me down. I'm treated just as important as any of their other clients and they give me service that's second to none. I'm amazed at how fast they're able to get all the kinds of different fake grass products my clients need, and there's never been an issue with getting it to where we are. That's what I love about GST. They treat you like you matter to them. And they definitely matter to me and my customers.

8 likes

Chat with Us