Customer Reviews: Riverton Alabama

5 stars based on 22 customer reviews

2024-05-15T17:43:29+00:00
Shady Heights Alabama

As a landscaper in Houston County, AL, I'm always on the lookout for tools that streamline my work and enhance the finish. GST's Wonder Edge has become a staple in my projects. This product is fantastic for creating clean, sharp turf edges quickly and easily. It holds up well in our humid climate and saves me a lot of time on edging and securing turf. It's a real game-changer for achieving that polished look clients love. Highly recommend for anyone in landscaping!


2024-04-22T19:25:22+00:00
Lillie's Mobile Home Park Alabama

I recently upgraded my yard with GST Double W 85, and it’s been a total game-changer. This turf isn’t just tough; it also looks fantastic. It has a natural, vibrant green color that really perks up my outdoor space, and the double "W" blade shape makes it look authentic and full.

What I'm loving most is how well it handles all the activity from my family and pets. It bounces back after every romp and still looks as good as the day it was laid down. Plus, the low maintenance is a huge bonus-I barely have to do a thing to keep it looking neat.

Overall, if you're after a turf that's as hardy as it is good-looking, the GST Double W 85 is definitely worth considering. It’s made my yard both more functional and more inviting.


2024-04-16T17:53:36+00:00
Haynes Alabama

Global SynTurf's Super Natural Lite is a top choice for those seeking a lawn that looks and feels authentic without the constant care. This turf is soft, looks remarkably real, and blends seamlessly into any garden setting. It's particularly great for low-traffic areas where you want the beauty of lush grass without the maintenance. Super Natural Lite handles moderate weather well and keeps its fresh, green look year-round. Ideal for homeowners aiming for beauty and practicality in their outdoor spaces.


2024-04-08T19:30:30+00:00
Riverton Alabama

The GST Riviera Monterey 84 has transformed my outdoor space into an enviable, evergreen lawn. Its realistic texture and vibrant color make it almost indistinguishable from natural grass, but without any of the hassle. This turf withstands heavy use and severe weather, maintaining its pristine condition throughout the year.

What I love most is the almost zero maintenance required. No watering, no mowing, just a beautiful lawn every day. The Riviera Monterey 84 is ideal for anyone seeking a high-quality, durable, and low-maintenance turf solution that doesn’t compromise on looks. It’s a straightforward choice for a stunning, worry-free outdoor area.


2024-03-11T23:23:31+00:00
Arlington Alabama

Oh, Global Syn-Turf's golf flags? Been using 'em for over three years now down here in Alabama. They're pretty solid. With the weather we get, you'd think they'd wear out quick, but nah, they hold up real well. Clients love the look, and the durability is spot on. Definitely makes my installs look pro.


2020-11-19T03:11:26+00:00
Hoover Alabama
What's not to love? The turf is high quality, the processing team and reps are great, and their customer service is top notch! We frequently purchase large quantities of both turf and turf accessories from GST with very little issues. Even when issues arise, the customer service is there and anything can be resolved in one phone call or email. Any job, any day, I can always rely on GST to have any turf or infill/nails in stock so I can get the job done asap.
9 likes

2020-09-16T00:04:28+00:00
Birmingham Alabama
Working with GST for the past few years has been an amazing experience. I've watched their product line grow from just a few grasses to over 40 of them. Every time they release a new one, I'm always first to jump on it and introduce it to my own clients because I know they're always looking for the newest thing. The thing I appreciate the most about GST turf is the quality. I know that no matter which grass of theirs I choose to carry, the quality will always be incredible and the pricing will be fair. 
7 likes

2020-08-05T00:22:17+00:00
Hoover Alabama

I see that GST has taken the next step and are trying to implement environmentally friendly turfs. I always tell my business partners that GST is so much more than just a great supplier. You guys truly are revolutionary in the turf industry and I'm glad to be a partner throughout this journey. I saw a question on your website that where someone was calling you out for not being 100% environmentally friendly, but honestly I would just ignore them. It's clear that you guys have good intentions and are taking a bold step in a direction where other suppliers haven't even thought of yet. You'll get there someday I'm sure, so keep doing what you're doing!

6 likes

2020-06-01T23:45:39+00:00
Huntsville Alabama

GST has always been the top supplier of artificial grass in my eyes. The turf they offer is top of the line and despite the extreme weather fluctuations in my area, it seems to always hold up well. I found that a lot of other suppliers have slightly cheaper turf, but you get what you pay for. The turf I get from them usually doesn't last very long and my customers aren't satisfied in the long run. If you're looking for a good supplier, then GST is your best bet.

6 likes

2020-05-29T23:35:56+00:00
Mobile Alabama

Turf seems to be the next big thing out here in Alabama. I'm seeing an increasing number of homeowners make the switch the artificial grass rather than trying to maintain their real grass lawns. It could be that people are starting to see the value that turf has and that it's a great investment to make. If you haven't already, request some samples from GST and see which models work best for you. They have every turf available on the market so you're in good hands here.

8 likes

2020-05-29T00:56:13+00:00
Montgomery Alabama

In the turf industry there are so many suppliers to choose from. What separates GST from the rest for me is their exceptional customer service. Their team is extremely friendly and easy to work with. It never feels like they're trying to penny pinch or take advantage of me. My experience with GST has been nothing less than great, I would recommend trying them out.

5 likes

2020-05-28T06:09:51+00:00
Birmingham Alabama

GST is the best west coast supplier. They got the widest selection out of any US turf supplier and their team is very friendly as well. I love how their pet products are pet friendly and kid friendly. It's also nice that they have all their turf models tested.

7 likes

2020-05-05T01:20:56+00:00
Montgomery Alabama

I have 4 dogs and needed to find an artificial turf product that had superior drainage.  I received many samples of Pet Turf from many different manufacturers, but none like Global Syn Turf.  Their Pet Turf has triple the amount of drainage holes in the backing that allows for 121.4 inches of drainage per hour.  I called a Global Syn Turf dealer and had the Pet Turf installed for almost 3 weeks now and it is working great.  


2020-04-20T03:26:21+00:00
Mobile Alabama

I had my new artificial turf delivered to my house last week and I have been overly impressed with this company Global Syn Turf.  I found them online and when I called them they picked up.  They referred me their supplier here in Mobile, Alabama and when I called them they picked up.  I ordered a piece of synthetic grass and 2 days later it was delivered.  Now that is what I call service.

8 likes

2020-04-18T05:17:51+00:00
Montgomery Alabama

I heard from my buddy who is also a landscaper that GST offered some neat products. I gave their artificial grass a shot and ordered a few samples to show my customers. They all seemed to like it. Unfortunately, they just have too much selection for me to get a sample of each and but everything they offer seems to be good quality. I have shifted my focus entirely to GST since I have no need for other suppliers who are less consistent yet charge me more.

5 likes

2020-04-16T02:28:42+00:00
Montgomery Alabama

I want to thank Global Syn Turf and their supplier in Montegomery for referring Jack and his installation crew who installed my S Blade 90 turf.  The artificial grass looks amazing and I would refer Global Syn Turf to anyone.

4 likes

2020-04-12T22:38:28+00:00
Mobile Alabama

I live in a condo in Mobile, Alabama and I wanted some turf for my balcony.  I found Global Syn Turf online and they referred me to one of their suppliers in my area.  I bought the Global Syn Turf called W Blade 80 and cut it to fit the size of my balcony.  I had some left over turf so I made a couple of artificial turf door mats, one for me and one for my neighbor.  Now everyone in my building wants one.  Maybe I should become a turf dealer or supplier.  Are you guys hiring?

4 likes

2020-04-12T09:24:23+00:00
Huntsville Alabama

I surprised my husband with an installation of a 5 hole putting course for our anniversary.  Thanks Global Syn Turf for referring me to your local supplier.  They set me up with the turf, accessories and the installation.  My husband is so happy to have something to do during the Covid 19 epidemic.  Thanks to everyone that made this dream become a reality.  Stay safe.....

8 likes

2020-04-11T05:54:00+00:00
Birmingham Alabama

I bought a piece of turf from a local store and was told it is manufactured by Global Syn Turf for my balcony.  The turf looks amazing, was easy to cut to fit and install on my balcony.  I put my lounge chair and a table on the turf and I could not be happier.  Thanks again for the turf.

6 likes

2020-03-27T02:34:20+00:00
Birmingham Alabama
As a landscaper in Alabama, the number 1 complaint and cost every client has is how much water it was costing them to upkeep their yards and front lawns. It's only gone up every year. Each time they ask me what they can do about it, how to save money, I always tell them, artificial grass from GST. Without fail, installing fake grass using GST products has resulted in the highest amount of customer satisfaction I've ever had working in the landscaping industry.
4 likes

2020-03-21T01:54:11+00:00
Mobile Alabama

Samples are everything. Before I buy as a landscaper and before my customers buy from me, they always want a sample to know exactly what they're getting into when they order for large artificial grass installations. It's important for them to be able to see the product, and more importantly, feel it. You'd be amazed at the number of suppliers who don't understand this. But GST does. They provide as many samples as I need and are so very easy to work with, in getting customers to not only see but feel the difference in their products. It really really changes a lot of people's minds about synthetic turf once they hold a piece of GST grass in their hands.

3 likes

2020-01-30T10:03:10+00:00
Birmingham Alabama

The Global Syn-Turf has installed a premium Cashmere turf in my backyard. It's very soft and very durable. Friendly staff; they quoted a pretty good price, and the job they've done is amazing. I love my new grass, it feels so soft on the feet. It drains perfectly, and the backing is also neatly made. Would recommend it to everyone. 

6 likes

Chat with Us