Customer Reviews: Sterling Heights Michigan

4.9 stars based on 9 customer reviews

2021-06-26T02:07:56+00:00
Detroit Michigan

Global Syn Turf helped me track one of my orders, I'm going to Lansing Michigan took a long time to get there from the shipping company. It was not Global Syn Turf fault but it was a shipping companies fault for being so delayed. I need to get this job in the ground very quickly and I couldn't wait any longer so the transportation lady at Global Syn turf allow me to go to the distribution center of the shipping company and pick it up myself so I could get the job installed on time. I was totally okay with that because I was under a lot of pressure from the customer who needed disturb installed before a big party because the rain was coming. I want to thank Sandy for helping me get this order out of that warehouse so I could get it installed in time. I will always be loyal to Global Syn Turf as they have always come through for me. 

6 likes

2021-05-07T00:17:16+00:00
Sterling Heights Michigan
My clients consist mostly of elderly couples looking to replace their lawns with artificial grass. They usually don't have the time nor energy to deal with a regular lawn anymore and so I gladly help them make the switch to fake grass. It might not seem like a lot, but you guys provide lifechanging landscape solutions for a lot of these elderly couples. They often come back to me talking about how much they love their new turf and how much more free time they get to spend stress free. Love the grass you guys provide, keep it up!
4 likes

2020-12-30T02:24:37+00:00
Detroit Michigan

Slow season is ahead of us but this year a lot more people are ordering artificial grass for their yards. A lot of my customers are stuck at home and trying to renovate their lawns for the new year. This sudden increase in sales was hard for us to adapt to and luckily we had GST as a main supplier. They always have the turf we need in stock and we can rely on them without fail. Their shipping is quick and their pricing is competitive as well. Big thumbs up from us!

8 likes

2020-05-27T09:25:28+00:00
Detroit Michigan

I seem to be the last person on my block to get artificial turf.  So many of my neighbors have switched to synthetic grass in my neighborhood.  I started asking around to my neighbors to find out who installer their artificial turf.  To my surprise the largest majority used an artificial turf manufactured by Global Syn Turf.  They explained to me there was a local Global Syn Turf Distributor here in Detroit.  They all bought the turf from this distributor and they installed it as well.  I thought I would do my due diligence and get a bid from a few different dealers to make sure I was making the right decision.  Of the 4 companies I met with the Global syn Turf had the nicest turfs, the most professional distributor/installer.  We ended up hiring the Global Syn Turf distributor to install the Sierra Super 94 artificial turf.  This turf is tall, think and really looks like artificial turf here in Detroit.  The installation team did such a fantastic job on our yard.  We have very  hard access to our backyard and the crew had to wheel barrow all the materials to and from our backyard over 80 yards.  These guys are hard working and deserve a raise.  I want to thank everyone at Global Syn Turf and their local distributor/installer for being professional and hard working.


2020-05-08T07:24:37+00:00
Detroit Michigan

I just had 5,200 sq. ft. of artificial turf installed in my backyard by one of the best installation teams I have ever met.  Tim and his crew were professional, detailed, polite, clean, etc.  They asked me what I wanted every step of the way.  They included me in every decision to make sure I was happy with the end look.  I found this installation team from Global Syn Turf.  I received some samples and asked how to get the turf installed and they sent me the contact info for their dealer here is Detroit Motor City.  Thanks to all........

8 likes

2020-04-25T07:42:16+00:00
Warren Michigan

I own a restaurant with a rooftop bar/lounge and I wanted to get artificial turf.  Global Syn Turf had the best artificial grass rooftop system that I found in my research.  Using their exclusive drainage tile synthetic grass system I converted my rooftop bar/lounge into an oasis.  Literally my business has increased with my converted artificial grass rooftop bar/lounge. Thanks Global Syn Turf.

3 likes

2020-04-23T10:14:58+00:00
Grand Rapids Michigan

I am a proud Spartan fan and a life long Michigan resident.  I have heard about synthetic turf for years  and have always considered getting artificial turf in my yard.  I called a local installer in my area who represented the manufacturer of Artificial  Turf named Global Syn Turf.    The installer showed me eight different 12" x 12" samples of turf.  He put the swatches on the ground about 15' away from my back patio.  He told me to tell me which ones I didn't like and he would move them to the side.  I ended up with three different samples:  Riviera Moneterey 84, S Blade 50 and SuperNatural 80.  It was so hard to make a final decision on what turf I wanted, but we did it.  We ended up having the Riviera Monterey artificial turf installed in my backyard.  The synthetic grass looks so real, feels fantastic and now I don't have any maintenance.  So much so that I gave my lawnmower, weed eater, and gas can to my brother in law.  The artificial turf has a 15 year warranty and a 20-25 year life expectancy.  Now that I have artificial turf I can never go back to real grass.  Call Today!

7 likes

2020-04-19T01:36:58+00:00
Grand Rapids Michigan

I had my Global Syn Turf installed for 6 years now and it still looks great.  Now I am having the Michigan GST distributor install my front yard with the exact same turf.  I love artificial grass and Global Syn Turf.

7 likes

2020-04-16T01:03:28+00:00
Grand Rapids Michigan

The landscaping business has a been hot the past few years and turf is definitely on the watchlist for many of my customers. I have slowly been converting them to turf because of how convenient it can be. Of course this wouldn't be possible without GST. They offer incredible looking products so I recommend turf to all my customers. I am proud to offer GST products especially since many other suppliers in the industry are difficult to work with and can sometimes be very stingy about pricing while offering mediocre or subpar products.

6 likes

Chat with Us