Customer Reviews: Fargo North Dakota

based on 1787 customer reviews

2024-06-14T23:38:01+00:00
Jaggersville Nevada

I bought this to replace some old, dirty artificial turf from Home Depot. I was surprised by how light the box was and initially assumed the quality would be cheap, but it’s not. It is much lighter than the Home Depot version sold by the foot, which turned out to be a blessing while installing it on an unevenly-sloping embankment leading down to a river. I use it for getting my paddleboard in and out without scratching the bottom on sand and rocks. It was easy to install and cut with a simple box cutter from the dollar store. It's still holding up nicely, and I couldn't be happier with it. I was truly surprised to find good quality at a bargain price. Thank you to this company for not gouging customers.


2024-06-14T22:53:20+00:00
Biltmore Villas Arizona

really well made! and added shockpads under for extra cushion. feels real and looks good! no complaints from me!


2024-06-14T18:37:55+00:00
Union Crossroads Alabama

We ordered what seemed to be the same turf in two different orders. This one is a bit brighter in color, and the "grass" is slightly longer compared to the first one we received, but it still looks nice for what we used it for. It seems to hold up very well with our two bulldogs, and it has good drainage when it rains. However, it does get pretty hot in the summer.


2024-06-14T18:20:48+00:00
Desert Knolls California

It went down easily and looks great. I even gave my neighbor a piece as an example, and they are ordering it as well.


2024-06-14T18:14:07+00:00
Marks Place California

My backyard is huge, and trying to grow grass was always a headache. It was patchy, full of weeds, and different types of grass made it bumpy and unattractive. I decided to look into turf so my daughter could play outside without getting poison ivy. I bought 2 rolls at a decent price, and for the price, it was worth it. It gave me 200 sq feet of worry-free grass.

The quality is okay, around 8/10. I know there are more plush and thicker turfs available, but this one isn't too bad. It looks like real grass and definitely gets the job done.


2024-06-14T17:50:42+00:00
Longview California

This 70oz fake grass looks great, even better than I expected. We already had some 80oz fake grass installed, and they are quite similar, except the length of the 70oz grass is a bit shorter. This is actually a benefit, making it easier to clean up dog waste. I'm very happy with this purchase.


2024-06-14T17:30:04+00:00
Mexia Crossing Alabama

Bought this for my backyard so the dogs would have something to pee/play on. Very easy to install and clean. Would definitely recommend!


2024-06-13T21:14:15+00:00
Trabuco Highlands California

I have tried multiple other spray products never got the odor out We put this product down and almost instantly the odor has been gone. I am so impressed. I highly recommend it.


2024-06-12T23:35:55+00:00
San Francisco County California

I needed to create a trellis outside a window to block the view of an unsightly backyard next door. Knowing how long real plants would take to grow, I ordered the artificial hedge squares and I'm so happy with the result! They look incredibly realistic, and when I attached a couple of squares to my willow trellis, I was beyond pleased. The coverage is perfect for blocking what I don't want to see. You can ruffle the "leaves" to adjust the visibility as needed. I also added tiny lights to weave into the hedge, making it even more beautiful to look at from my window. I highly recommend this product! I've updated this review and attached before and after pictures... I absolutely love this product!


2024-06-12T22:40:52+00:00
Peethill California

I thought I would need to use more but with the plastic plate you get more surface coverage. we have a huge garden and are very pleased.


2024-06-12T22:25:30+00:00
Pooles Crossroad Alabama

This is a great item for use as a home target for pitching and chipping. It's well-made and perfect for its intended use.


2024-06-12T22:22:59+00:00
Glen Frazer California

Bought this for my backyard so the dogs would have something to pee/play on. Very easy to install and clean. Would definitely recommend!


2024-06-12T21:15:35+00:00
Nightingale Maryland

I needed to raise my wall a bit for privacy, and these were a perfect solution. I plan to purchase more to extend them all the way down the wall and do the other side as well. They were really easy to put together. Adding lights over them was a great touch. It’s a process, but small changes add up. These panels really make my yard private and cozy.


2024-06-12T18:52:56+00:00
Jonesboro Alabama

I was initially skeptical about how this would look, but it turned out great. I needed more privacy in my backyard due to the view fencing. The artificial ivy I used previously didn't hold up, but this looks much better. I placed a green privacy screen behind the boxwood panels to prevent anything from showing through and to hide the blank spots. It worked quite well. I'll try to update my review later on how it holds up to constant sun and monsoon weather.


2024-06-12T18:50:25+00:00
Harbor City California

It worked out perfectly for our 36'x6' deck, keeping it much cleaner than the original flooring. Now we can work out, relax, and enjoy our deck even more.

The grass was initially matted down due to tight rolling, but after a couple of days laid out and exposed, it raised up evenly and looks fantastic. The 20mm height is ideal for the deck, and the turf has excellent detail.


2024-06-12T17:48:43+00:00
Nighthawk Colorado

I appreciate that I could purchase the exact size I needed. The quality surpasses what I found at my local store. It looks realistic, with detailed grass blades, and I'm very satisfied with this purchase. It does get extremely hot in the sun, so take the same precautions as you would with tile or concrete.


2024-06-12T17:05:10+00:00
Nerinx Kentucky

This product stands out because it features a layer with a hue resembling the older dead layer, beneath the vibrant green growth. It may sound unusual. This is how real grass grows making this product look lifelike!


2024-06-11T23:20:49+00:00
Makiki Heights Hawaii

I began laying down this weed barrier fabric, along the edges and walkways in my garden covering it with gravel. It does emit a scent. Being outdoors makes it tolerable. The material features alignment markings on both sides for installation. Trimming it with scissors is a task although the edges tend to unravel quite a bit. I'm optimistic that it will effectively inhibit weed growth as intended.


2024-06-11T23:07:48+00:00
Boquillas Arizona

It's really handy to have those covers, for the golf cups when you want to turn your backyard putting green into a dining area.


2024-06-11T22:47:05+00:00
Mankas Corner California

I purchased two bags of this product for an area of grass that was installed in my yard during a recent renovation. Naturally my dogs started using the grass as their restroom prompting me to realize the need, for treating it to address the odors.

I opted for an enzyme spray specifically designed for grass to combat the smells resulting from pets using the turf. Despite applications I still detected strong whiffs of dog urine in the mornings while enjoying my coffee outside.

After conducting some research I decided to give this product a try to tackle the odors. After some time I can confirm that it indeed works as promised allowing me to now peacefully enjoy my morning coffee outdoors without being greeted by urine odors. I have even reduced the frequency of using the enzyme spray to once every week. Continue to remain odor free.


2024-06-11T22:45:26+00:00
Red Corral California

We followed directions and got the needed quantity but ended up having to skim down big time and parts of the subfloor went without. Used on existing plywood on our pontoon after pulling up the old carpet. It's only been a week of no use, so I can't speak to longevity but I'll update in couple months.


2024-06-11T21:55:03+00:00
Arkwright Alabama

I've been using this adhesive for, than a year now. I haven't encountered any issues with it. It has endured a lot of wear and tear. Continues to keep the carpet in its place.


2024-06-11T20:34:08+00:00
Derby Junction Colorado

This unrolled nicely and I didn’t have to wait for creases to flatten! I love the color, I don't like the yellow thatch in the other ones so this one was perfect for me!


2024-06-11T20:12:39+00:00
Arthur Arkansas

I've been using these for a while at my vacation home. I'm pleasantly surprised, by how durable they're.


2024-06-11T20:07:06+00:00
Los Angeles City Center California

I crafted some tomato supports that had a habit of toppling over because of the uneven terrain gusts of wind and the hefty tomato vines. To remedy this I procured some stakes firmly anchored them in the soil and secured them to the cages with bolts. With one stake, per cage my structures remained upright throughout the growing season! These stakes have proven to be quite resilient.


2024-06-11T18:41:42+00:00
San Francisco California

This was just was I was looking for. Easy to cut down to the size you need to make it fit where ever you want it.


2024-06-11T18:37:54+00:00
Wellington Hills Delaware

I really enjoy the grass I bought for my backyard patio. It was a breeze to lay down covering a 40 foot area effortlessly.


2024-06-11T18:35:45+00:00
Clay City Alabama

We purchased this material to create a designated area in our playground where the children could enjoy playing with blocks, trucks and more. The vibrant color added a touch to the space delighting both us and the children who were eager to explore this play area. We were satisfied, with both the quality and affordability of the product.


2024-06-11T17:43:54+00:00
New Mesquite Texas

We purchased these to address the issue of wires bending when inserted into the ground. Every fourth wire needed redoing due, to bending. These aids help in keeping everything. I wouldn't suggest using them in a garden that will be tilled, as they may degrade and end up as waste in the soil.I utilized them for creating pathways around our home. Placing the fabric beneath the rocks they have remained firmly in their positions.The plastic discs provide stability for keeping everything in place.


2024-06-11T16:53:42+00:00
Ruden Georgia

The synthetic turf is ideal, for our companys trade shows as it lays nicely doesn't shed and any initial wrinkles smooth out easily. It fits perfectly under our 10x10 tent.


Chat with Us