Customer Reviews: Wayne Arizona

5 stars based on 81 customer reviews

2024-05-22T20:39:54+00:00
Madera Canyon Arizona

In the landscaping world, especially when working on golf courses in Santa Cruz County, it's essential to use products that not only withstand the harsh sun but also add a professional touch. GST's golf flags have been a fantastic addition to the courses I work on. They're durable, withstand the elements beautifully, and the vibrant colors really pop against the green, making each hole visually appealing. These flags have helped enhance the overall golfing experience, and the feedback from course owners and players has been overwhelmingly positive.


2024-05-07T21:19:59+00:00
Wayne Arizona

I just finished a landscaping project using GST's Bender Board, and I have to say, it's a game-changer. It's super flexible, making it easy to create smooth, curved borders and edges. The installation was straightforward, and the finished look is clean and professional. It's perfect for keeping my turf and garden beds neatly separated. Definitely a smart buy for anyone looking to enhance their yard with crisp, defined landscaping lines!


2024-04-22T19:40:31+00:00
Peri-Winkle Mobile Home Park Arizona

I just got the GST Full Recycle 60 for my backyard, and I'm super impressed! Not only does it look incredibly natural and lush, but knowing it's eco-friendly makes it even better. It's made from recycled materials, which is a huge plus for me because I try to keep things green.

The turf is tough and holds up really well against wear and tear-perfect for my busy yard. Maintenance is a breeze too; just a quick hose down here and there to keep it looking fresh. If you're looking for a durable, environmentally friendly lawn option, the GST Full Recycle 60 is a fantastic choice. It's guilt-free grass at its best!


2024-04-08T18:49:16+00:00
Superstition Country Subdivision Arizona

The GST Super Natural 80 elevates outdoor spaces with its unparalleled realism and luxurious texture. Designed to mimic natural grass closely, this turf stands out for its lush appearance and soft feel underfoot. Its durability is impressive, capable of withstanding heavy use while retaining its beauty. Low maintenance is a key feature, allowing you to enjoy a perfect lawn year-round with minimal effort.

Ideal for those seeking a high-end, realistic lawn solution, the GST Super Natural 80 combines aesthetic excellence with practical durability. It's the ultimate choice for a premium, easy-care outdoor living space.


2021-07-16T02:56:44+00:00
Phoenix Arizona
I discovered a cooling system for artificial turf that I have to share and thank Global Syn Turf.  GST sells an infill called T Cool which cools the turf down.  Here in Arizona that is a marvelous thing.  Every should call Global Syn Turf today to learn about this amazing product.
13 likes

2021-06-24T23:49:38+00:00
Yuma Arizona

If you're looking for turf to complete a landscape projects with, GST is the place to be! Their grass is always easy to install, quick to order, and bears the best looking results. Summer is almost here, we've seen a lot of our clients demand turf and T cool infills lately. It's nice to have the #1 turf supplier as a partner!!

8 likes

2021-06-07T04:42:01+00:00
Phoenix Arizona

Global Syn Turf has been the Savior for me. Artificial turf installed in my yard from a different contractor and they totally messed things up. They're working ship was so bad that I had to stop them from finishing the job. It was hard to find another contractor who would be willing to come in and fix what another contractor did. This is not an easy task as busy as contractor's are right now trying to find someone to come and fix somebody else's work. I called dozens of contractors and only a handful even called me back fixing the job but recommended that we get call Global Syn Turf. He got me a really good discounted price on the Global Syn Turf because they knew that I had already bought turf. One and a half weeks later the job was done by a professional certified licensed and insured contractor. I highly recommend this company for anyone getting artificial turf installed and make sure you always check her references of your contractor. 

6 likes

2021-05-15T00:05:10+00:00
Tempe Arizona

 I found Global Syn Turf online when I was looking to purchase some artificial turf grass for my two dogs. I quite enjoyed their website and how informational it was and very easy to navigate. I put in a request for some samples to be sent to me and three days later they arrived and I put them out in my backyard and let the dogs playing with them. The pet turf was the one that stood out the most because it was shorter which makes it easier to clean up after the dog and it has three times as many holes punched in the backing for drainage. we ended up settling on the pat Turf and we called Global Syn Turf for a quote for installation and they told us they did not do installations and that they would have their local dealer call me. The local dealer called me and gave us an estimate and now the turf has been installed for 4 weeks now and the dogs love it and we are happy that the dogs are not tracking dirt in our house anymore. Thanks to Global Syn Turf in the local distributor we love your pet turf. 

4 likes

2021-05-06T00:16:08+00:00
Buckeye Arizona

Global Syn Turf has the best turf team out of any turf supplier I've dealt with in the past. They are very communicative and fast to respond to both new orders and existing ones. Never had an issue with communication and I think they are all very professional and knowledgeable regarding turf as well.

6 likes

2021-04-29T23:53:06+00:00
Yuma Arizona
The pet grass from global syn turf is our top pick for any pet or dog related grass projects. Not only is the drainage system top notch, but the aesthetics are on point as well. There's just so many options for dog runways and pet areas and I think GST's pet grass really lets you get creative with it. 6 stars if I could!
4 likes

2021-04-29T07:04:36+00:00
Mesa Arizona

 Global Syn Turf has helped me through another sticky situation with one of my customers. I had a customer wear they needed to Turf installed within less than a week and they were paying me top dollar to get it done. I am in the Arizona market and the turf was not available and Global Syn Turf local Distribution Center so they rushed a shipping order material to be transferred to their Phoenix location. I buy my turf through the local dealer here in the Phoenix area and they were very helpful as well. The turf took two days to get to Phoenix from Los Angeles. I picked the turf up on my truck and trailer and meeting the quality and service they provide 

7 likes

2021-04-23T23:58:46+00:00
Gilbert Arizona

By far the most experienced turf group in the industry. They've been around for more than a decade and quickly rose to become the top turf manufacturer. It's easy to see why as well, top quality turf with the best prices and biggest selection! Don't really have many complaints when it comes to buying turf from GST. Sometimes I get offered prices that are slightly lower from competitors but that extra little money saved doesn't outweigh the customer service and consistency that we get with you guys!

4 likes

2021-04-20T00:23:34+00:00
Mesa Arizona
My neighbors recently got the Super natural turf installed in their front yard and we couldn't stop looking at it. I already had plans to implement turf in the future but seeing that they got their lawn done sped up the process. They referred me to you guys since I wanted something similar to what they had. The lady who picked up the phone took my info and I got a call back from a rep about 5 minutes after. Very communicative and responsive. I ended up buying the super natural through Site One, who also installed it for us. The results are great and I would definitely recommend your grass to any of our neighbors looking to switch.
5 likes

2021-04-13T23:47:23+00:00
Phoenix Arizona

Lovely grass buying experience with these guys, got lots of valuable information before making a decision on our grass from their reps. They have distributors all over which makes it super easy for us to pick up from a local vendor. Even in the hottest weather, GST's turf seems to hold up just fine. Haven't had any complaints from my customers yet. Still yet to try the new recycled series but will be back for more grass soon.

3 likes

2021-04-04T02:45:42+00:00
Phoenix Arizona

 Thank goodness for reputable artificial turf companies. I had a contractor install my artificial turf and the installation was so bad that I didn't even pay him the balance for the job do. I finally had to call around to other artificial turf contractors to help fix the job that this turf company did. I asked some friends and neighbors for referrals for artificial turf companies and a good friend of mine referred me to Global Syn Turf. I called Global Syn Turf and ask them if they would come out and look at the job and they told me they did not do installations. They did refer me to an installer in my area who came out and was licensed and bonded and said he would take care of the job. He ended up fixing the job and we never ever heard from that other artificial turf company and they never try to collect my promise. My advice everybody is to make sure you hire a reputable artificial turf company who is licensed and bonded and ideally comes with references. 

9 likes

2021-04-02T23:41:50+00:00
Tucson Arizona

I've ordered a lot of turf and infills from GST within this past year. Unfortunately our old supplier went out of business due to the pandemic. It taught us a valuable lesson not to put all of our eggs in one basket. Now we have GST and another turf supplier that we go to for our turf. They have been very pleasant to deal with. Friendly team members and fast orders make it so our days don't feel as long as they sometimes are. Very consistent in terms of turf output, no complaints from our customers on the quality.

8 likes

2021-03-23T03:57:30+00:00
Phoenix Arizona

 I've been looking for a respectable artificial turf manufacturer and installer for a couple of months now. I have seen a lot of very shoddy installation of artificial turf and I do not want my yard to look like that. I have asked around too many friends family and neighbors to refer me to an artificial turf company that does a good job in stands behind their product and installation. One of the many companies referred to me was Global Syn Turf and the local dealer installer in my area. I call Global Syn Turf and had samples sent to my home and ask for the phone number to the local installer in my area. The samples definitely stood Above the Rest of the samples from other competitors that I had received. There Turf seemed thicker with better complex structure to look like real grass than some of the monotone greens Turf that I have seen. I had the estimator come out to my house to give me a quote for the artificial turf and they gave me a very reasonable bed. I put down a $1,000 deposit and the installation Crews showed up two weeks later to install my yard. The installation took about 1 week and the crew did a very very nice job. They always showed up on time and always gave me updates on their work and never left a mess behind. They were all in their green shirts uniforms and were very polite and I would have them back anytime. I want to thank globalsynturf and their local installer here in town and for the wonderful artificial turf products that they make. 

4 likes

2021-03-04T05:27:17+00:00
Phoenix Arizona
I am an animal dog foster parent and I have eight dogs at my house. I'm constantly getting new dog and finding homes for my current fostered dogs. So you can only imagine what my backyard looks like. do urine stains kill my grass all over the yard and with the dogs running around I literally have no grass left. When the dogs are done for the day and come in my house they do nothing but tracking dirt and mud and I am over it. I need you to find a new solution for landscaping my backyard that would allow me 2 not have the dirt dust and mud in my house. At a local dog kennel that I work with they have artificial turf and they swear by it. I got the phone number to the artificial turf company they used for their dog kennel and gave them a call. The company's name was Global Syn Turf and when I called them they told me they actually don't do the installation or cell direct to the public and would refer me to someone local to my area. Well as it turns out it was the same company that did the installation for the dog kennel and was very familiar with what my needs were. They recommended the pat Turf as it has three times the drainage that regular artificial turf has at a hundred and twenty in an hour. I've had the artificial turf installed in my backyard now for just over three months and I cannot tell you how happy I am. The dogs love it even if it's wet or raining outside it doesn't turn into mud and when the dogs come in for the night they are clean. I want to thank whoever invented artificial turf for pets for what they've done because they've made my life so much better now. Thank you goal Pro Syn Turf and the local installer in my area for taking great care of me. 
4 likes

2021-02-25T02:29:41+00:00
Tucson Arizona

There are a lot of turf suppliers to choose from. We opened an account with GST in hopes of receiving some special pricing or bulk discounts but we weren't able to get them. The grass is decent but I think you guys need to do a better job catering to smaller companies in terms of pricing. 

6 likes

2021-02-16T01:57:52+00:00
Gilbert Arizona

Our top turf vendor pick is GST for 2 main reasons. First they have awesome turf, the quality and pricing are both up to par and competitive with the rest of the industry. Secondly, their customer service is helpful and friendly. They are very responsive when it comes to phone calls so communication is never an issue. We've installed multiple residential projects here in Gilbert, and all of the came out looking exceptional with GST's turf.

6 likes

2021-02-10T03:07:51+00:00
Tucson Arizona

We have installation branches on both the east and west coast and I gotta say, GST maintains their turf quality well throughout the nation. I find that sometimes with smaller suppliers, the quality is very volatile and inconsistent. As a company that prides ourselves on good quality service, we need a supplier than can keep up in principle and provide us with that good quality. The consistency that GST offers is unmatched and I'm sure that no matter where we open new branches, the quality will remain top of the line.

6 likes

2021-01-17T12:23:57+00:00
Phoenix Arizona

I really like the information I found on the Global Syn Turf website. I normally don't by the blues but I felt compelled to say what I saw on this artificial turf manufacturers website. Most manufacturers just seem to be very basic and vanilla. We're here on this website globalsynturf is clearly made an effort to educate their consumer and the contractor on artificial turf. Making it clear for everyone to see the specification sheets and all the testing for over 35 different artificial turf specimens. I finally had some samples sent to my home and left them in my backyard for a couple of weeks as I slowly spell eliminated the ones that I did not like. I finally settled on the S blade 90 which to me look the most realistic like real grass. I now have the artificial turf installed in my backyard. Global Syn Turf referred me to a local distributor and installer of artificial grass in my city. The distributor installer came out to my house and gave me an estimate for the artificial grass and I put down for the 10% deposit. the contractor did a very nice job taking his time and doing the installation the proper way. This was especially important to me because I wanted the artificial grass to look very natural and it's setting. One of the things they did was install the artificial grass to stand up 1 inch over the top of the Hardscape and by doing so it looks natural like real growing grass. I want to thank Global syn Turf Andy dealer Andy installer for taking great care of me and making this a very seamless 

9 likes

2021-01-15T12:57:17+00:00
Phoenix Arizona

 I would like to write a review for Global send her for having one of the best websites I have ever seen for an artificial turf manufacturer. We had their grass installed about 6 months ago and the grass looks so real amazing and soft. And the thing that sold us is the time and the detail and the disclosure that they put into this website. The website offers pictures descriptions specification sheets testing and warranties to name a few things that you will find on the Global Syn Turf website. I also learned about their American-made line of turf called American Center. This too was an amazing looking artificial grass however we ended up going with the S blade 90. the website has lots of different cost calculators and measuring tools to measure your yard with satellite imaging. I really encourage everyone to go take a look at this website because I think it is an example of what a lot of website should be not just in the artificial turf business. I feel this company is very real very upfront and makes one heck of an artificial grass. I recommend Global Syn Turf and their national network of artificial grass dealer distributor installers. If you have time check out the website and call one of their local dealers today 

9 likes

2021-01-08T12:31:21+00:00
Phoenix Arizona

Global seen Turf is a number one in my book. I want to thank my cell rep Global Syn Turf called Dave who hooked me up with a dealer distributor installer in the Phoenix area. This guy's name is Paul and he took great care of me. You know when you work with someone and you just get the feeling that they're really looking after you and your interest. Paul and his crew really hooked me up with a great deal on artificial turf and did the most amazing installation in my backyard. If I could put pictures of my backyard and this product review I would. I love my new Supernatural 16 artificial grass and recommend everyone get a sample of this Turf before they buy anything else. if you need a referral to a distributor in your area that can give you a free estimate for artificial turf I highly recommend you call Global syn turf. 

7 likes

2021-01-06T02:19:39+00:00
Phoenix Arizona

Turf season might have just passed, but business is booming still. Recently we started offering the super natural series and instantly became a top 3 seller for us. Something about the natural look really appeals to my customers. Even though we're going through this pandemic, it's still been a spectacular year of growth for us. GST never disappoints with their high quality turfs and good customer service.

9 likes

2021-01-04T12:45:36+00:00
Phoenix Arizona

 wow Global Syn Turf has done it again. I really needed some artificial turf installed before I had my company in for the holidays from the East Coast. I had talked to a few different contractors about doing the artificial turf for my backyard and decided to go with one that I thought I could trust. As it turns out that contractor did not come through for me and was unable to do installation on time. Find a new artificial turf account. I found Global Syn Turf online and called them and told them about my dilemma they mentioned they do not do any serrations nor do they sell direct to the public you told me they could refer me to a dealer distributor in my area which they did probably I called this dealer distributor immediately and they sent a sealed rep / designer to my house give me a quote the very next day. I ended up purchasing the supernatural 60 artificial grass and put my 10% deposit down and they gave me a start date 3 days later. This company and their installation team work on to get the artificial turf installed in a timely manner. Have you artificial turf installed on time before my company came into town. I owe a lot of gratitude and thanks to Global syn Turf and their local distributor for making my holidays a lot better. If anyone is thinking of getting artificial turf I highly recommend they called Global Syn turf. 

9 likes

2020-12-24T07:41:54+00:00
Phoenix Arizona

I want to see global Syn turf or making some of the best artificial turf products on the market today. I have received samples from so many different manufacturers of artificial turf and by far the nicest looking ones are from Global Center. They sent me samples of about 14 different products all of which are due lustered. De luster means there is no shine to the artificial grass. All the specification sheets are on the global Syn Turf website which also show the testing and one of the most important tasks to me was the drainage rate. Most of their artificial turf trains between 80 and 120 in per hour. That's one of the highest permeability rates on the market today for artificial turf as I have researched. If you get time go to the global Syn Turf website and take a look at all the tools technology and information about artificial turf today. We use the local Global Syn Turf dealer in our Market to have the artificial turf installed. It's been installed for over six months now and still looks fantastic. I want to thank the staff at Global Syn Turf and our local dealer in distributor and wish them all happy holidays for being Professionals in their industry. 

3 likes

2020-12-14T12:49:55+00:00
Phoenix Arizona

I found this great artificial turf company called Global Syn Turf online searching for an installer of synthetic grass.  They had the most interactive website that was user friendly for people looking for artificial turf and wanted to learn.  They have a calculator called the Artificial Grass Cost Calculator.  All you do is put in the square feet of your yard and you8r zip code and it tells you the cost of install artificial turf.  It shows you side by side comparison of having real grass with maintenance and the breakeven point of installing artificial turf with no maintenance.  You can input different variables fore Aeriation fertilizing, mowing and maintenance, sprinkler repair and pest control.  It lets you customize your cost to get a real accurate comparison.  It looks like my yard will pay for itself in 4.5 years.  I want to thank Global Syn Turf for their innovations in the artificial turf business.

5 likes

2020-12-08T02:41:41+00:00
Tucson Arizona

As the title says, GST has both wonderful turf and a wonderful team. Super friendly and quick to respond to any questions/orders. Whether I will call or do shipping, I'm always pleased with the product I end up with. The turf backing quality is top of the line and the big selection is a great bonus. My go to at the moment is the S blade series. The quality is just unbeatable and it is a top seller among my customers for sure.

3 likes

2020-11-30T10:27:39+00:00
Phoenix Arizona

I was doing research on Monday Global Syn Turf website about grass getting hot. I found the grass cooling technology section on the website that gave me a lot of information on how hot artificial turf gets in a yard. I have two kids and two dogs and want to make sure that I'm buying the right product for me my pets and my kids. In 2014 Global Syn Turf did research and development to discover that heat is determined by the shape of the synthetic grass fibers. It was a game-changer and the artificial turf industry. The tests showed that the cooling technology could and does reduce the temperature of artificial turf by 15 degrees Fahrenheit. This is a significant Improvement for heat and artificial turf especially as it relates to Southern California Arizona and Nevada. the discovery makes it better for kids and pets to be on artificial turf at any temperature. Global Syn Turf also sells an infill called teak oil that cools the grass down 30 to 50 degrees. with Global Syn Turf's Kool Max technology and the T-Cool infill we found a solution that work for me my family and my pets. I want to thank Global Syn Turf and their team for having such valid information on their website for the public to review. 

8 likes

Showing 1 - 30 of 81
‹ prev page
Chat with Us