Customer Reviews: Palmetto California

4.9 stars based on 329 customer reviews

2024-05-22T20:44:41+00:00
Greenwood California

I recently decided to enhance my backyard with GST's Shock Pad under the new turf, and it's made a world of difference. The added cushioning is noticeable, providing a softer, safer surface for family activities. It’s particularly great for the kids and pets, giving me peace of mind when they're playing outside. The shock absorption is impressive, and it's held up well against our local weather, keeping its form and function. This upgrade has truly made our outdoor space more enjoyable and comfortable.


2024-05-15T17:52:10+00:00
San Antonio California

As a homeowner in Marin County, CA, I'm always looking for ways to enhance my outdoor space. GST's Sierra Super 94 turf has completely transformed our garden into a lush, green oasis that looks and feels amazing year-round. It's incredibly durable, standing up to the fog and occasional heat without a hitch. The realistic texture and color have made our yard the envy of the neighborhood, and the low maintenance is a huge bonus. It's the perfect choice for anyone wanting a beautiful, hassle-free lawn!


2024-05-15T17:41:20+00:00
Loraine California

Working as a landscaper in Kern County, CA, I need products that can handle the extremes. GST's Super Glue has been a game changer for my projects. It bonds turf seams quickly and effectively, holding up against both the blistering heat and occasional rains we get here. It's easy to apply and sets fast, cutting down my installation time significantly. This glue has become a staple in my toolkit for creating seamless, durable landscapes. Absolutely recommend it for any professional looking for reliability!


2024-05-14T19:28:12+00:00
Jones Place California

Living in El Dorado County, CA, where the sun doesn't hold back, I decided to try out GST's Cool Blue Hollow Olive turf for my lawn, and I'm thrilled with how it performs! The turf's cool technology really keeps the surface temperature down, even on the hottest days, making it comfortable for barefoot walks and backyard play. The olive and blue-green blades look incredibly natural and lush. It's been a fantastic addition to my home, keeping our outdoor space cooler and more enjoyable all summer long!

1 like

2024-05-07T21:11:36+00:00
Van Vleck California

I just decked out my balcony with GST's Super Ivy, and it's a total transformation! The ivy looks so real and lush, it's like having a little slice of nature at home. Installation was a breeze, and the best part? Zero maintenance. It's added such a vibrant, green touch to my space without any hassle. Perfect for anyone looking to green up their space effortlessly!

interior artificial ivy wall, green couch. modern style

2024-04-29T19:12:41+00:00
Dantoni California

I decided to go green with my lawn by choosing GST's Full Recycle 91, and it's one of the best decisions I've made! Not only does it look vibrant and natural, but it also feels great knowing it's environmentally friendly. The durability is impressive, especially with kids and pets running around. It's easy to clean and requires minimal upkeep. This turf is a total win for both my yard and the planet!


2024-04-29T18:37:54+00:00
Harrisburg California

Just installed GST's Trainers Turf 63 Terracotta in my backyard, and it’s a game changer! The terracotta color is unique and vibrant, really warms up the space. It’s tough enough for workouts and play, yet soft enough for lounging. Plus, super low maintenance. Totally transformed my outdoor area into a multi-use haven. Love it!

1 like

2024-04-22T19:33:06+00:00
Del Francia Mobile Estates California

Just installed the GST Weed Barrier in my garden beds, and it's a total lifesaver. This stuff is seriously tough and does a fantastic job at keeping those annoying weeds at bay. I laid it down under my mulch, and not only does it prevent weed growth, but it also seems to help with soil moisture retention, which is great for my plants.

What I really like is how easy it was to roll out and cut to size. No fuss at all. Plus, it feels sturdy, like it's going to last a long time without tearing or degrading.

For anyone tired of pulling weeds every weekend, I'd definitely recommend giving the GST Weed Barrier a shot. It saves so much time and keeps your garden looking neat and tidy.


2024-04-22T19:28:10+00:00
Deer Crossing California

I just rolled out some GST Trainer's Turf Blue in my home gym area, and it's pretty awesome. This stuff is not only super durable but also has a cool, vibrant blue color that adds a fun, sporty vibe to the space. It feels good underfoot, giving just the right amount of cushioning for workouts or any active play.

It's holding up great against all the foot traffic and equipment, and cleanup is a breeze. Just a quick sweep or hose down, and it's like new again. For anyone looking for a turf that's both tough and stylish, Trainer's Turf Blue is a great pick. It definitely brings an extra pop of color and functionality to my workout area!


2024-04-16T17:46:48+00:00
Johnson Corner California

The Premium Flagstick from Global SynTurf is a must-have for any golf enthusiast looking to elevate their home course. It's sturdy, visible from a distance, and gives a professional touch to your putting green. Installation is a breeze, and it withstands all weather conditions, ensuring your game can go on, rain or shine. This flagstick is a great addition to enhance practice sessions or just add a bit of flair to your golfing setup at home.

1 like

2024-04-08T19:26:51+00:00
Palmetto California

The GST Trainers Turf 63 has been a standout addition to my active outdoor area. Its robustness perfectly suits high-traffic spaces, supporting everything from workouts to playful family activities without showing wear. The turf's realistic look enhances the aesthetic of my space, while its durability means it looks great with minimal effort.

I appreciate how it feels underfoot-comfortable and safe for all types of activities. Plus, the low maintenance aspect is a huge win; it stays lush and green without the need for water or mowing. For anyone looking to create a versatile, active outdoor space, the GST Trainers Turf 63 offers the perfect blend of performance and low upkeep.

1 like

2024-04-01T23:32:34+00:00
Walong California

I recently revamped my outdoor area with GST's Hawthorn Dark Hedge Ivy, and wow, what an upgrade! The dark green hue adds a touch of sophistication and the privacy level it provides is exactly what I was looking for. It looks so realistic, yet it's completely maintenance-free. This hedge ivy has transformed my space into a lush, secluded retreat. Absolutely loving the new vibe it brings!

1 like

2024-03-26T18:10:39+00:00
Homer California

Just installed GST's Holly Hedge around my patio, and it's like I've got my own private green oasis now. The texture and color are spot-on, creating a natural barrier that's both beautiful and functional. It's turned my outdoor area into a cozy retreat without any of the hassle of real hedges. Couldn't be happier with the look and ease of this product!


2024-03-26T17:55:01+00:00
Charleston Meadows California

I recently spruced up my backyard with GST's Hawthorn Hedge Ivy, and it's been a total game-changer! It added instant privacy and a lush, green vibe that's incredibly realistic. The maintenance is practically zero, which is a huge plus. My backyard has transformed into a serene escape, and my neighbors have been asking about it non-stop. Definitely a top-notch product from Global Syn-Turf!


2024-03-18T19:30:00+00:00
Leavitt California

Just got my hands on the Global Syn Turf Golf Cup Light Set and, wow, it's a game changer for my backyard putting green! First off, installation was a breeze – literally had it lighting up my evenings in no time. The lights are surprisingly bright, making those nighttime putting sessions not only possible but super enjoyable. Quality-wise, they feel solid and durable, which is great because I don't plan on taking it easy on them.

Playing into the evening has given my practice routine a huge boost. There's something about putting under the lights that adds an extra layer of fun and challenge. Plus, it's a hit with friends during our weekend get-togethers. If you're looking to extend your golf practice into the night or just want to add a cool feature to your home course, I'd definitely recommend giving these lights a shot. A solid addition to any golfer's setup!


2024-03-15T16:57:01+00:00
Carlton California

Just rolled out some of Global Syn-Turf's Trainers Turf Black at my place, and wow, what a game changer! It's tough, looks sleek, and my workouts have never been better. Easy to maintain and feels great underfoot. If you're looking to step up your home gym or outdoor area, this stuff is the real deal. Highly recommend!


2024-03-13T22:50:53+00:00
Kandra California

As someone who's been installing turf for pet facilities around Kandra, CA, for over a year, I've got to say, the Global Syn-Turf (GST) Turf Super Glue in the 29 oz size has been a game changer. The weather out here can really test the durability of any turf installation, but this glue holds up like a champ. No matter how playful the pets get or how extreme the weather turns, the seams stay secure, and the turf looks seamless.

What I appreciate most is the ease of application. It doesn't require a pro's expertise to get it right, making my job a lot smoother. Plus, the 29 oz size is pretty convenient, covering a good amount of ground before needing a refill. And let's not forget about the environmental aspect; it's reassuring to use a product that's safe around all these furry friends.

Overall, sticking with GST's products, especially this turf glue, has been a solid choice for my projects. It's reliable, efficient, and holds up to the promise, making it a staple in my toolkit.


2024-03-11T19:12:12+00:00
Los Angeles California

I've been rigging up putting greens around LA for a bit over 5 years now, and if there's one thing I've learned, it's that not all turf accessories are created equal. That's why I gotta give a shout-out to Global Syn-Turf (GST) and their Premium Plastic Golf Cups. These little beauties have been a staple in my installs, and I'm here to tell you why.

First off, these cups are tough as nails. We get some pretty intense sun out here in Los Angeles, and I've seen products from other companies warp or fade faster than you can say "fore!" But GST's golf cups? They hold up like champs, staying in top shape even after years of California sunshine beating down on them.

Installation's a breeze, too. I've had my share of wrestling matches with inferior products, but these cups fit into my greens just right every time. It saves me headaches and keeps my projects on schedule, which my clients love.

And let's talk looks – these cups have that professional vibe down pat. They make my putting greens look like they're straight out of a PGA tour, and my clients can't get enough of that authentic feel. Plus, the playability is top-notch. The cups have the perfect depth and size, giving that satisfying "plunk" when the ball drops in. It's all about the details, and GST nailed it.

I've also gotta tip my hat to GST's customer service. In this line of work, having a reliable supplier who's got your back is worth its weight in gold. They're always there when I need advice, a fast shipment, or just someone to bounce ideas off of.

In the grand scheme of things, choosing the right golf cups might seem small, but trust me, it makes all the difference. And after 5 years of sticking with GST, I haven't found a reason to switch. Whether you're a fellow installer or just looking to spruce up your backyard green, give these cups a shot. They won't disappoint.


2021-11-16T02:15:01+00:00
Livermore California
We get all of our turf and sand from GST. They are by far the most consistent out there and we need that.

2021-09-21T02:52:55+00:00
Los Angeles California
Global Syn-Turf has provided me with some of the most beautiful and natural looking artificial Ivy I have ever seen. If you have not been to Global Syn Turf website I recommend you do so. On the homepage go to products then go to privacy fencing and then you can review the pictures and the specifications for all the artificial ivy. What I did is Google artificial Ivy installations and it gave me so many ideas of what you can do with this ivy. You can wrap it around post you can use it for privacy fences you can use it for decorative Greenery around your yard or business. The pictures of the different installations really give you a feel of what you can expect with artificial ivy. I had 2000 square feet of the Hawthorn hedge sent to my home where me and my boys installed it on a cinder block wall and a chain-link fence that circles my yard. Now when people come over to my house and see the greenery they're kind of Blown Away and aren't really sure what's going on. How did all that Green Ivy just appear out of nowhere. The artificial Ivy add such a great accent to the cinder block wall and creates privacy on the chain link fence section. I recommend everyone take a look around their yard and try to figure out where they can accent their yard with some green artificial Ivy. We've had Global Syn Turf artificial turf and putting green installed in my backyard for about 11 years now. We just discovered the artificial Ivy and now we have it all. I want to thank Global Center for their great products and customer service and recommend everyone else do the same. 
16 likes

2021-08-17T05:18:03+00:00
Anaheim California

Love the selection, the team, and the grass. These guys get our orders through the same day and we always feel like we're in good hands. 5/5 would recommend

12 likes

2021-07-27T04:39:21+00:00
San Diego California
Global Syn Turf saved me again. Today I was looking to have some artificial turf delivered so my crew could install the turf today. I called the company and they told me they would research where the artificial turf delivery was. He called me back and inform me that their driver did not show up today and that the sales rep actually came into the warehouse and drove the truck to make the delivery. The turf ended up being delivered on time and my install crew got the job done on time but I am here to talk about the service that goes into a provider. There's not many companies and door sales reps that will drop what they're doing and come in and drive a big truck and and unload the turf and in fill in my driveway. Most companies would have just called and said look our driver didn't show up we will try to get this order there tomorrow. Global Center understands the importance in the sense of urgency that a homeowner or a contractor would have when they need their Turf. When someone promises you that something's going to be done on time then you count on that person to do exactly that. Global Syn Turf and our sales rep John are the absolute best their service level it supersedes any body I have worked with Indie Home Improvement Building Material industry. if anybody's interested in artificial turf or Ivy or installation accessories I recommend you called because nobody is better.
11 likes

2021-06-30T23:50:41+00:00
Santa Rosa California

GST is our favorite turf supplier for a good reason. They are always transparent with us when we have any questions at all. Just the other day we had a special installation request from a customer which we never encountered before and so ended up asking Lee from GST for advice. Not only did he recommend an amazing turf for the job, he also told us what to look out for post installation to avoid turf burn damage. The inventory is always consistent and I always know that they have what we need.

5 likes

2021-06-30T00:38:48+00:00
Simi Valley California

We were at SiteOne picking out which turf to get and they recommended us GST grass. We didn't know much about turf in general so I just told them I wanted something of higher quality and that would last a long time while also looking good. They told me that GST turf is our best bet and it's all around just a good grass. We ended up going with the Super natural series and it looks/feels like real grass. It's been 5 months now and it's still looking awesome.

7 likes

2021-06-29T05:50:15+00:00
Los Angeles California

I am a new contractor of artificial turf and I have been using Global Syn Turf products. Global Syn turf train and certify me to install artificial grass which I am very grateful for. I didn't realize how much I did not know about artificial turf until I went to their certification program. Two days in the field in one day in the classroom and I got a certification certificate when I was done. I don't know what I would have done without this type of training. Now installing artificial grass every day and I am booked out for 3 months. The artificial turf Mark is so unbelievable right now especially with a water drought and water conservation. I primarily install the Escalade 90 and the Escalade 50 and a few cutting green here and there. I really want to thank trainers in the certification class and Global Syn Turf for supporting me. if you were a contractor or a homeowner looking for artificial prayer I highly recommend this company call them today. 

8 likes

2021-06-28T07:03:01+00:00
Los Angeles California
I found Global Syn Turf online because I wanted artificial turf installed in my backyard. I filled out an online inquiry on their website and a Gentleman called me and told me that they were a manufacturer and that they did not sell direct and or do installations. He referred me to one of their distributors in the Los Angeles area which I called immediately. I spoke with a gentleman named Frank and he said that they would come out to my house and give me a quote for an installation. They came out this past Thursday and gave me a quote and show me all of the artificial turf samples and I gave them a deposit for them to set up an installation date for the install.   They finished the installation yesterday and it looks amazing.  My hat is off to Frank Clint and Global Syn Turf.
6 likes

2021-06-25T23:57:43+00:00
Burbank California

So far, we've done 4 home projects for our clients with the super natural turf from global syn turf. Here are a few comments we got:

- Super realistic feel and look

- not too hot even during the heat wave (probably due to the cooling infill)

- good drainage

5 likes

2021-06-23T05:38:28+00:00
Santa Cruz California
I called Global Syn Turf for their Riviera Monterey 84 and they told me they were a direct order installation. I told them I was located in Santa Cruz and I did not see the solar and they referred me to their distributor in this area. I called the distributor up and Cassie helped me process an order for 3800 Square ft delivered to my home in Santa Cruz. It only took Tuesdays and the turf was delivered right to my driveway at a very reasonable shipping cost. I want to thank Global Syn Turf for having such a professional network of Distributors that are professional and stand behind what they do. If they say it's going to be delivered in 2 days well sure enough it was. Not many companies have sir and especially from a manufacturing standpoint but I tell you glue Global Syn Turf really came through this time. Now I will be able to install the turf and time for my daughter's graduation party and my husband and I could not be happier. Once again thanks for Global Syn Turf and their local distributor and Kathy for helping us make this come to fruition. 
8 likes

2021-06-22T23:45:13+00:00
Campbell California

Some of the finest turf projects we've completed have been with GST's artificial grass. They set the standard very high for the rest of the industry with excellent service and good grass products. We are thinking about getting into artificial ivy as well. We've already ordered a few samples of the ivys and hope that it meets our needs. I'm sure a lot of demand will be coming in this summer so we want to be ready!

6 likes

2021-06-18T23:35:16+00:00
Fremont California

I always recommend GST turf over other brands for a reason. Excellent quality and in my eyes they are the premier go to turf if you can afford it. I have full confidence recommending them to any of my landscaping customers and have no problem doing so to anybody potentially looking to switch to turf.

6 likes

Showing 1 - 30 of 329
‹ prev page
Chat with Us