Customer Reviews: Tampa Florida

4.9 stars based on 124 customer reviews

2020-05-07T08:47:01+00:00
Boca Raton Florida

I own three pre-schools here in Florida and decided to change out all the landscaping to artificial turf.  The area the kids play on was bark and sand and I wanted something less messy and that would not track into my building.   However I need the synthetic grass to have a cushion or something to create a Critical Fall Height.  Global Syn turf and their supplier here in Florida educated me on the Lawn Pad that creates a Critical Fall Height up to 10'.  This fall height rating is required here in Florida where playground equipment is installed.  I want to thank Global Syn Turf for their expertise and artificial turf applications for businesses like mine.

4 likes

2020-05-07T07:19:26+00:00
Cape Coral Florida

I was remodeling a building I own and wanted to make it LEED Certified in order to get property tax deductions.  I found Global syn Turf online and saw they had turf that was LEED Certified.  I installed S Blade  66 in the yard of my building and applied for my tax credit with the state of Florida.  I appreciate Global Syn Turf and their Florida Turf Distributor helping me with this project.

4 likes

2020-05-06T12:45:10+00:00
Orlando Florida

I recently had Global Syn Turf  Pet Turf installed in my side yard.  The dogs love to run and play on this turf and it has very low maintenance and looks good all the time.  The thing that impressed me the most about getting Pet Turf is the dogs don't track mud and dirt into my house.  Just hose the turf off on occasion and spry a little turf deodorizer on the turf artificial turf and yo are all good.  Thanks Global Syn Turf for making my life so easy.

9 likes

2020-05-04T07:02:04+00:00
Lakeland Florida

I want to give a special thanks to the installation crew that worked so hard for 4 days straight installing my backyard.  The artificial grass turned out so amazing.  Global Syn Turf referred me to their supplier here in Florida who did the installation of the S Blade 66 manufactured by Global Syn Turf.  Such an amazing company and team.  Thanks for all the hard work and great people working for you.

5 likes

2020-05-03T23:38:03+00:00
Jacksonville Florida

I rarely give reviews, however I felt obligated to give a review to this company based on their products and service.  I found a company online here in Jacksonville, FL. to install some artificial turf for me in my backyard.  This artificial turf dealer carried the products of an artificial turf manufacturer named Global Syn Turf.  I went with my turf dealer to the Global Syn Turf warehouse in Jacksonville, FL to pick out my synthetic turf and accessories.  Their warehouse house was full of artificial turf.  Once we choose our turf they loaded it up on our truck and we were off.   Now my backyard looks amazing.  Thanks to Global Syn Turf and their Jacksonville turf dealer.

5 likes

2020-05-03T12:13:14+00:00
Hialeah Florida

I have done my homework  and Global Syn Turf has the most advanced artificial grass technology I have seen yet.  Their selection of polyethylene synthetic turf material is more advance that most artificial turf.  The density, filament and fiber shape is truly engineered.  All of these elements together create a very unique and realistic artificial grass.  I am a landscape architect in the Florida and I have seen so many different skus of artificial turf, but Global Syn Turf makes the best products I have seen. 

9 likes

2020-05-02T22:21:13+00:00
Pompano Beach Florida

There are a lot of fallacies as it is refers to Pet Turf in the artificial grass industry.  Be careful about artificial turf companies that offer a knit or flow through backing for Pet Turfs.  The backing on these turfs are missing one of the most important characteristics of a good synthetic grass and that is a stable backing.  The backing that sits on the compacted crushed rock has be extremely stable and strong.  The artificial turf grasses that don't have a polyurethane backing probably aren't worth the money.  They  will not stand the test of time in the elements installed in the ground.  Trust me we learned the hard way.  Call Global Syn Turf today.

8 likes

2020-05-02T03:31:18+00:00
Tampa Florida

Do you need help with landscape design?  Call Global Syn Turf today!  According to my research they are one of the largest manufacturers if not the largest manufacturer in the world.  They have designed and manufactured over 100 different artificial turf skus and yard shapes.  They have manufactured over a billion square feet of turf in their tenure as a leader in the industry.  Global Syn Turf has relationships with turf dealers, designers and landscape architects nationwide.  If you want to do business with the best and want a true manufacturer's warranty then you need to call Global Syn Turf today.

Stephanie Tilghman

Influencer

4 likes

2020-05-02T00:47:04+00:00
Pembroke Pines Florida

Lots of pet owners out here in Florida. I've witnessed a lot of homeowners make the switch over to artificial grass and so I recommend them GST products. The reason being they offer the best pet turf on the market with their drainage technology. The pricing is also similar to other suppliers but they are more consistent and have a much friendlier team in my opinion. Check these guys out

5 likes

2020-04-30T23:33:12+00:00
Miami Beach Florida

We became a GST dealer about 1 year ago and we are glad we signed up.  Global Syn Turf has been so great to work with on all fronts; inventory, customer service, marketing, etc.  They have 10 distribution centers nationwide with turf and accessories to make it quicker and less expensive for me to order turf for my customers no matter where they are located in the US.  GST products are engineered to perform as well as look good.  So many different blade designs and skus to choose from.  I give Global Syn Turf a thumbs up for being a great manufacturer of artificial turf and a great business partner.

6 likes

2020-04-30T21:07:18+00:00
Gainesville Florida

I have honestly never left a review for any company or service in my life.  This is the first time I felt obliged to leave a review for a company because of the exceptional service and expertise.  This artificial turf company who manufactures the artificial turf named Global Syn Turf who actually referred me to the installation experts in Florida who did an exceptional job installing a backyard.  They did such a great job I made the effort to write this review and tell anyone who wants artificial turf to call this company and at least give them a chance.  

4 likes

2020-04-30T11:21:10+00:00
Jacksonville Florida

Among the hundreds of turf companies online it is hard to sort through and find the right one.  So many turf companies claim to be the manufacturer and they are the best.  You really have to do your homework to find the good companies and believe me it takes time and hard work.  After many weeks of research I found a company called Global Syn Turf who was a true manufacturer of artificial turf.  During my research I found that Global Syn Turf is one of the largest manufacturers in the world. Apparently they have 10 distribution centers nationwide with inventory for their certified turf distributors. When I called Global Syn Turf they referred me to their dealer in the Jacksonville, FL area.  I went into the dealer and picked up samples and fell in love with the S Blade 66 turf.  I purchased a piece of 15' x 20 from the Jacksonville GST distributor and actually picked the turf up the next day at the Global Syn Turf warehouse right in Jacksonville, FL.  To say the least it is very convenient when the warehouse of turf is right in your home town and you can pick up the turf and not pay shipping cost.  I would advise anyone looking for turf to call this company and see their turf for yourself and see where the closest dealer location is to you.  

9 likes

2020-04-30T10:51:27+00:00
Fort Lauderdale Florida

This is a 5 star review to Global Syn Turf for coming through for me on a very short notice.  I am a general contractor in Florida and I was remodeling a hotel including all the landscaping.  The landscaping called for 8,000 sq. ft. of artificial turf in a multi purpose area by the swimming pool.  The landscaping is the last thing to be installed and we were on a tight time frame to get the whole project done for the customer.  Even though I had contracted with the artificial turf installer months before the start date.  Right at the last minute the turf contractor backed out and was not answering his phone calls.  I had to void my contract with them and hire someone new who could get the job done fast.  I found Global Syn Turf online and called them to see if they could help.  Not only did they answer the phone the referred me to their artificial turf dealer in my area.  I called the dealer and he met with me the very next day.  He ended up getting the turf shipped to the project from Global Syn Turf right to the project and had it installed just in the nick of time.  I want to thank everyone involved in helping me with this urgent situation to deliver a finished project to my customer.

5 likes

2020-04-28T11:40:14+00:00
Pembroke Pines Florida
We wanted to replace our dead grass with artificial turf.  We reached out to Global Syn Turf for a quote but they said they were a manufacturer and didn't install artificial turf.  They referred me to their synthetic turf distributor in Pembroke Pines, FL.  The dealer was very friendly, very informative and came to my house and gave me an estimate to install artificial turf in my backyard and the side of my house.  We just felt a good warm vibe with this company and decided to hire them to do the installation of artificial turf.  Throughout the process the communication between the foreman and myself was perfect.  He kept me informed every step of the way and consulted my opinion a lot which really put me at ease.  When we scheduled the installation Rob was my point of contact throughout the whole process.  When the job was done he scheduled a walk through to confirm my approval of all the work.  His crew was exceptional and polite.  The made sure everything was clean and put back in the same shape as when they arrived.  The crew even cut some of the scrap turf into the shape of dog bone as door mats for my front and backyard.  What a nice touch and class act this company was.  My hat is off to Global Syn Turf and their fantastic dealer in the Pembroke Pine area.
7 likes

2020-04-28T08:15:06+00:00
Palm Beach Florida

I had artificial turf installed about 6 months ago by a Global Syn turf dealers here in Palm Beach, FL.  When I called Global Syn Turf back to ask them for maintenance instructions they were very friendly and accommodating.  They have some great tips for maintenance and caring for your artificial turf.  Apparently it is important to use a plastic rake or blower and not a metal rake to rake leaves off of your synthetic grass.  Also, if you use a blower do not set the blower down on the artificial turf as the heat from the motor can melt the turf.  Also, be careful about installing artificial turf next to double pane windows at your house.   These windows have a magnifying effect that can melt artificial turf or anything for that matter that is in its way.  So be careful!  

3 likes

2020-04-28T04:41:23+00:00
Miami Florida

My husband and I own three restaurants here in the Miami, FL. area and decided we wanted to put artificial turf as the landscaping in all three locations.  We found Global Syn Turf online and they told us they manufacturer artificial turf and did not do installations.  They referred me three different deaalers they had in South Florida.  We had them all come out and give us a bid at no cost.  Frank and his team won our business by giving us a volumn discount for all three restaurant locations.  Being selfemployeed we really have to watch our cash flow and cost and Frank gave us a deal we could not refuse.  I want to thanks Global Syn Turf, their S Blade 90 and Frank the installer in Miami Beach.

8 likes

2020-04-27T06:20:58+00:00
Coral Springs Florida

I am a landscape architect in Florida and use Global Syn Turf products for all my artificial grass and artificial ivy projects.  Global Syn Turf has a library of digital documents and specification sheets to make my job so easy.  Global Syn Turf has helped me grow as an architect to understand different concepts and ideas of how artificial turf and ivy can be used.  It is amazing the number of different applications possible.  Thank you Global Syn Turf for helping me grow in understanding your products  and the industry.

5 likes

2020-04-27T01:04:40+00:00
Tallahassee Florida

Did you know you can get a water rebate for taking out your real grass and installing artificial turf.  Global Syn Turf told me to call my water district to see if they were offering any rebates to take out my real grass and install synthetic grass.  My water district did not have a rebate, however I did find that many different states and water districts actually offer a rebate for real grass removal.    I found they offer up to $3.00 per square foot and that is a lot of money for an artificial turf installation that cost $8-$12 per sq. ft.  I encourage everyone to call their water district and get synthetic turf installed today.

6 likes

2020-04-26T00:17:43+00:00
Tallahassee Florida

I had my Global Syn Turf artificial turf installed 3 weeks ago by their dealer in Tallahassee, FL.  I chose Global Syn Turf because of their many different unique blade designs.  It is important to have good turf construction that includes density, filament type and fiber shape.  I recommend you call a local Global Syn Turf dealer and get some of their free turf samples to you can see the difference yourself.

3 likes

2020-04-25T22:36:06+00:00
Hollywood Florida

I wanted artificial turf for my backyard for my two dogs.  It was important to me to the synthetic grass did not smell with the dog urine.  Global Syn Turf  has a FreshCut Technology that will minimize the pet urine smell.  It would be great to have an artificial turf that smells like freshly cut grass.  Well Global Syn Turf has a pet deodorizer you spray on your artificial turf that makes your grass smell like freshly cut grass.  Congratulations to Global Syn Turf for such a great technology.

4 likes

2020-04-22T10:10:16+00:00
Orlando Florida

Global Syn Turf's dealer in Florida installed my turf today in my front yard.  They were on time, professional and Sam and his team were professional and pleasure to work with.  They explained every step of the way including the installation process and the time it would take to get the job done.  After the job was done I spoke with Jill at their office, made my final payment and received the manufacturer's 15 year product warranty.  This company was so good at what they do.  I give this company the highest reviews.  

7 likes

2020-04-21T12:06:03+00:00
Miami Beach Florida

I interviewed so many different turf companies to install my yard and I have been very disappointed in what I have seen.  Only one company stood out ffrom the rest.  Global Syn Turf is a manufacturer of artificial grass.  I called them and had samples sent to me.  They referred me a dealer in my city that carried their turf and did installations.  This company came out and offer certified installers that were very knowledgeable.   After giving me a very fair price under $10 a sq. ft. for the turf and installation I gave them my business.  They came back to my house two times after the installs to do touch ups at no charge.  This company went way above and beyond the normal service and  I give them a 5 star review.

9 likes

2020-04-21T12:00:18+00:00
Saint Petersburg Florida

We looked at so many different turf companies until we found Global Syn Turf.  I need to find artificial turf for my backyard and they had all the answers.  We chose their Pet Turf for our two dogs and couldn't be happier.  This artificial turf is a heavy, short and great drainage turf.  This turf is made for dogs.  The dogs love it and roll around on it all day long.  Not all artificial turfs are made for dogs, but the Pet Turf from Global Syn Turf  is the best.  Call today and have them send you a sample and you decide.

6 likes

2020-04-17T06:06:17+00:00
Fort Lauderdale Florida

Florida is a mega market for artificial turf.  Seems like everyone here sells artificial turf.  Most of which don't seem like forthright legitimate businesses.  Let the buyer beware when it comes to some of the companies and individuals out there selling and installing turf.  I have a solution:  Call Global Syn Turf!  After weeks of research and looking a different turfs and understanding the specifications and construction of synthetic turf I have learned more than I ever dreamed possible.  The turf quality and service this manufacturer of artificial grass stands well above the rest.  Their warranty is a true Manufacturer's Warranty and not a third party warranty.  Call Global Syn Turf at 877-796-8873

9 likes

2020-04-12T23:24:12+00:00
Fort Lauderdale Florida

Artificial Turf is becoming more and more popular where I live in Florida and it has really peaked my interest.  I found so many companies online it was hard to choose one.  Most of the companies don't even get back to you.  Global Syn Turf responded back to me the very same day and even had samples mailed to me within two days.  After choosing the Sierra Super 94 turf Global Syn Turf referred me to their supplier in Florida and they had the turf delivered to my front doorstep within 48 hours.  Now that is service.  Thanks to everyone at Global Syn Turf.  

5 likes

2020-04-12T22:33:06+00:00
Tallahassee Florida

I work in the Tech Industry from my house and I was online looking at some of the artificial grass pictures on the Global Syn Turf website.  I emailed them and asked them to send me samples.  They referred a supplier of theirs in my city that actually had samples in their store.  So I drove down there to pick up the free samples and ended up talking to the Counter Guy who told me all about the installation process of artificial grass.  After hearing how much hard work was involved he referred me to a local installer who came over and looked at my yard.  He gave me what I thought was a reasonable bid and had about 500 sq. ft. installed in my back yard.  Now I have little to no maintenance and my grass looks green all day every day.  I highly recommend you call Global Syn Turf today to find a dealer in your area. 

8 likes

2020-04-12T22:16:30+00:00
Cape Coral Florida

I needed some artificial turf for a dog run on the side of my house for my 2 Great Dane puppies.  I found a Global Syn Turf Dealer here in Florida and they gave me 8 different samples of turf to choose from.  The dealer said all are pet friendly and come with a 15 year warranty.  We chose the Olive 92 Stem Grass because it was tall, thick and had drainage holes inn the back of the turf for drainage.  Between the dogs doing their business and how much rain we get here I needed good drainage.  I am do it yourself kind of guy and wanted to install the turf myself.  To avoid shipping charges I paid the GST supplier and went and picked up the turf myself at the Global Syn Turf Mega Warehouse in Jacksonville, FL.  I have had the turf installed for 2 weeks now and me and my growing Great Dane puppies are loving it.  Thanks to Global Syn Turf and their Florida turf dealer.

7 likes

2020-04-11T23:16:47+00:00
Port Saint Lucie Florida

I ordered 6 different types of turf from a distributor of Global Syn Turf and choose the Olive 51.  They make over 50 different types of turf, but I only got samples of 6 different ones that I thought would meet my needs.  Global Syn Turf said all of their turfs are pet friendly, but I wanted a shorter turf that would be easier to clean up.  The turf was installed by a local contractor last week and I wouldn't be happier with how it came out.  My neighbors come over and don't even realize I have artificial turf because it looks so natural.  I want to thank Global Syn Turf for sending me the samples at no cost and their local distributor delivered my turf order to my home for a very reasonable price.  

6 likes

2020-04-10T09:31:12+00:00
Hialeah Florida

I just bought the Putt 60 Bi-Color Putting Green made by Global Syn Turf.  The contractor installed it last week and the ball rolls so true and fast.  I am a low handicap golfer and want my green to be fast.  The contractor put lots of sand in the putting green turf and rolled it for hours with a lawn roller.  Rolling the green made it so fast.  The contractor shaped the putting green to give me a left break putt, right break putt, uphill putt and a downhill putt.  The color of the Putt 60 Bi-Color is so real and matches the fringe turf so well.  I am so happy I made the investment and plan on enjoying my putting green for years to come.

10 likes

2020-04-09T05:27:03+00:00
Saint Petersburg Florida

My wife and I just had a local turf installer put artificial grass in my front yard.  We bought our turf from a Global Syn Turf distributor that has 6 different colors called SuperNatural 80.  When you stand in the street and look at my grass compared to my neighbors real grass you can barely tell the difference.  It was important to us that our new Synthetic Grass Lawn did not stand out compared to our neighbors.

7 likes

Showing 91 - 120 of 124
Chat with Us